Home / Eastern European Recipes / Яблоки запечённые в постном тесте с орехами и мёдом
3 June, 2017

Яблоки запечённые в постном тесте с орехами и мёдом

European
Desserts
8 Portions
45M
1H 15M
355 Calories
stuffed apples with nuts baked in dough coating
Comments : 2 Posted in : Eastern European Recipes, Vegetarian, Sweets and Desserts on by : Larisa Ion Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

4/5 (4)




Share it EVERYWHERE 🙂

Pi Yu Fb Tw Wa Em


Это рецепт очень вкусного и полезного десерта. Он понравится как взрослым, так и детям. Орехи для начинки можете взять практически любые – грецкие, лесные, миндаль или кешью.  Использовать арахис я не рекомендую, но, если уж очень нравиться, можно и его.

Тесто постное,поэтому полакомиться фаршированными яблоками можно даже в пост. Вместо яблок можно взять груши, сливы или абрикосы. Те, кто соблюдает строгую диету могут запечь яблоки без теста – удовольствие гарантировано!

Video

Ингредиенты (на 8 порций):

Для постного теста:

  • 2 чашки муки
  • 2/3 чашки холодной воды
  • 1/3 чашки растительного масла
  • Щепотка соли

Для фаршированных яблок:

  • 8 средних яблок
  • 100 г орехов (кроме арахиса)
  • 3-4 столовых ложки мёда или любого варенья

Итак, приступим!!!

  1. Муку просеять в большую миску. Растворить соль в воде. Добавить туда растительное масло, хорошо перемешать и влить смесь в муку. Замесить тесто. Сначала с помощью лопатки в миске. Затем выложить тесто на присыпанный мукой стол и тщательно вымесить руками. Вымешивать тесто до тех пор, пока оно не станет однородным и эластичным и перестанет липнуть к столу и рукам. Скатать тесто в шар, слегка обмазать сверху растительныи маслом и оставить на пол часа при комнатной температуре. Готовое тесто можно хранить в холодильнике 2-3 дня или до двух недель в морозильной камере.
  2. Яблоки промыть и обсушить бумажными полотенцами. С помощью фруктового или специального ножа удалить сердцевину у яблок. Можно не прорезать яблоко до конца и оставить донышко. Тогда начинка не вытечет при запекании. Но, можно прорезать насквозь – тоже будет очень вкусно.
  3. Орехи порубить ножом, растолочь в ступке или слекга измельчить в блендере. Добавить мёд и тщательно перемешать. Если яблоки с «донышком», то, можно их сразу нафаршировать и даже запечь без теста. Яблоки со сквозным отверстием запекают в тетсте. Начинить их лучше,когда тесто уже будет раскатано.
  4. Разогреть духовку до 180°С. Тесто разделить на две части. Каждую часть раскатать в квадратный пласт толщиной 2-3 мм. Каждый пласт разрезать на 4 квадрата. В центр каждого посместить яблоко с начинкой. Концы квадрата соединить между собой сверху и слегка защипать. Выложить яблоки на выстланный бумагой для запекания противень и выпекать 20-30 минут до румяности.
  5. Готовые яблоки слегка охладить на решётке и подавать с мёдом, карамельным сиропом или шариком ванильного мороженного.

Приятного аппетита!!!

Share it EVERYWHERE 🙂

Pi Yu Fb Tw Wa Em

Please rate this


Author: Larisa Ion

Updated:

2s COMMENTS

2 thoughts on : Яблоки запечённые в постном тесте с орехами и мёдом

  • June 4, 2017 at 1:28 pm

    Hey Larisa!
    Great recipe! The combination of nuts, honey, apples, and pastry must be heavenly! I already imagine how my kitchen will smell when baking them!
    Thanks for the recipe!

    • Larisa Ion
      July 19, 2017 at 1:31 pm

      Thank you Makos! You could add cinnamon as well and makes flavor more rich. Try to cook it and enjoy!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Home / Eastern European Recipes / Baked Stuffed Apples in Pastry
3 June, 2017

Baked Stuffed Apples in Pastry

European
Desserts
8 Portions
45M
1H 15M
355 Calories
stuffed apples with nuts baked in dough coating
Comments : 1 Posted in : Eastern European Recipes, Vegetarian, Sweets and Desserts on by : Larisa Ion Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

4/5 (4)



Baked stuffed apples in pastry – is a very tasty, healthy and interesting looks dessert. All your family and guests will enjoy it! You could replace apples with pears, plums or apricots. You could stuff apples with any kinds of your favorite nuts – walnuts, cashews, almonds, pecans or hazelnuts.

In this recipe stuffed apples wrap in the pastry which doesn’t contain yeast and eggs, so it suitable for fasting. If you want to reduce calorie content – just bake apples without pastry. Pleasure guaranteed!

Video

Ingredients for baked stuffed apples in pastry:

For pastry:

  • 2 cups all purpose flour
  • 2/3 cup cold water
  • 1/3 cup sunflower or olive oil
  • Pinch of sea salt

For stuffed apples:

  • 8 medium sized apples
  • 100 g (4 ounces) nuts (any, except peanuts)
  • 3-4 tablespoons honey or any kind of jam

Let’s get started!!!

  1. Sift flour into a big bowl. Dissolve salt in the water, add vegetable oil and thoroughly mix. Pour mixture into a bowl with flour and knead pastry. At the beginning knead in the bowl with spatula. After place pastry on a floury table and continue to knead with hands. Knead pastry until it elastic and non sticky to the table and hands. Form pastry into a ball, coat with a bit of oil and leave for half hour at the room temperature. You could keep ready pastry in the fridge for 2-3 days or in the freezer up to 2 weeks.
  2. Rinse apples and dry with paper towels. With the fruit knife or special knife scoop out the core from top of the apples. You could leaving a well or cut all the way thru. In first case you could bake apples without pastry.
  3. Chop with the knife or lightly grind nuts in the mortar or blender. Mix nuts with honey or jam. Now you could stuff apples which have a well. Other apples better to stuff after you roll out the pastry.
  4. Preheat the oven up to 180°C or 356°F. Split the pastry in two pieces. Roll out each piece in a square shape sheet 2-3 mm thick. Each sheet cut into four squares. Place one apple in the center of each square. Now you could stuff apples with tunnels. Wrap apples with the pastry and fix edges on top. Place apples on a covered with baking sheet oven tray and bake 20-30 minutes until evenly golden.
  5. Serve stuffed apples with honey, caramel syrup or vanilla ice cream.

Bon appetite!!!


Please rate this


Author: Larisa Ion

Updated:

1 COMMENT

One thought on : Baked Stuffed Apples in Pastry

  • June 4, 2017 at 1:28 pm

    Hey Larisa!
    Great recipe! The combination of nuts, honey, apples, and pastry must be heavenly! I already imagine how my kitchen will smell when baking them!
    Thanks for the recipe!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *