Tag : vegan

    Home / Posts tagged "vegan"
3 May, 2018

Фалафель

Фалафель
Posted in : Middle East Recipes, Starters, Vegan recipes, Vegetarian, Закуски, Рецепты Приготовления Еды, Простые рецепты on by : Larisa Ion
Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

4/5 (3) Однажды попробовав фалафель  в одной арабской закусочной, я просто влюбилась в его вкус! С тех пор я мечтала приготовить его дома. Теперь фалафель – одно из любимых блюд моей семьи. Сегодня я поделюсь с вами чудесным рецептом вкуснейшего фалафеля.  Готовит его очень легко. Секрет его незабываемого вкуса в сочетании орехового вкуса нута со
Read more

30 January, 2018

Салат из овощей гриль

Салат из овощей гриль
Posted in : Eastern European Recipes, Middle East Recipes, Salads, Starters, Vegetarian, Закуски, Рецепты Приготовления Еды, Простые рецепты, Блюда из баклажанов, Holidays and Parties, Основные блюда, Гарниры on by : Larisa Ion
Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

3.5/5 (2) Салат из овощей на гриле – это свежее, полезное, красивое и очень вкусное блюдо. Его  можно подавать как самостоятельное блюдо или гарнировать им блюда из мяса, рыбы или птицы. Салат из овощей гриль послужит прекрасным дополнением к запеченной бараньей ноге из коллекции моих рецептов. Приготовить салат из овощей гриль очень просто. А сделать
Read more

30 July, 2017

Суп Гаспачо

Суп Гаспачо
Posted in : Soup recipes, Soups, Spanish Food, Vegetarian, Рецепты Приготовления Еды, Простые рецепты, Основные блюда on by : Larisa Ion
Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

4.17/5 (6) Гаспачо – испанский холодных суп из сырых протёртых овощей. Его Родиной считается Андалусия. Изначально гаспачо был супом бедняков и готовился из растёртых до однородного состояния  хлеба, воды, уксуса, оливкового масла и чеснока. Томаты стали добавлять в гаспачо лишь в 19 веке. С тех пор, суп приобрёл мировую популярность, а его рецепт обогатился различными
Read more

3 June, 2017

Яблоки запечённые в постном тесте с орехами и мёдом

Яблоки запечённые в постном тесте с орехами и мёдом
Comments : 2 Posted in : Eastern European Recipes, Vegetarian, Sweets and Desserts on by : Larisa Ion
Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

4/5 (4) Это рецепт очень вкусного и полезного десерта. Он понравится как взрослым, так и детям. Орехи для начинки можете взять практически любые – грецкие, лесные, миндаль или кешью.  Использовать арахис я не рекомендую, но, если уж очень нравиться, можно и его. Тесто постное,поэтому полакомиться фаршированными яблоками можно даже в пост. Вместо яблок можно взять
Read more

Tag : vegan

    Home / Posts tagged "vegan"
3 May, 2018

Falafel recipe

Falafel recipe
Posted in : Middle East Recipes, Starters, Vegan recipes, Vegetarian, Appetizers, Cooking Food Recipes, Easy Recipes on by : Larisa Ion
Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

4/5 (3) Once I’ve tried falafel in one small Arabian eatery – I fell in love with it! Since there I was dreamed to cook falafel at home. And now this dish – is one of the favorite in my family. So today I’ll share with you this magic recipe of delicious falafel. Pretty easy,
Read more

30 January, 2018

Grilled Vegetable Salad

Grilled Vegetable Salad
Posted in : Eastern European Recipes, Middle East Recipes, Salads, Starters, Vegetarian, Appetizers, Cooking Food Recipes, Easy Recipes, Eggplant Recipes, Holidays and Parties, Main Dishes, Side dishes on by : Larisa Ion
Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

3.5/5 (2) Grilled vegetable salad is a fresh, healthy and very tasty dish, which could be served as a separate dish or be a perfect garnish for meat, fish or poultry. And it very delicious with roasted leg of lamb from our collection of recipes. Recipe is here. You may to cook vegetables for this
Read more

30 July, 2017

Gazpacho soup recipe

Gazpacho soup recipe
Posted in : Soup recipes, Soups, Spanish Food, Vegetarian, Cooking Food Recipes, Easy Recipes, Main Dishes on by : Larisa Ion
Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

4.17/5 (6) Gazpacho is a Spanish cold soup made of raw pounded vegetables.  This soup originated in the Spanish region of Andalusia. The original gazpacho was made by pounding bread, water, vinegar, garlic and olive oil. Tomatoes were added among the ingredients only at 19th century. Since there, the gazpacho was spread worldwide. Today there
Read more

3 June, 2017

Baked Stuffed Apples in Pastry

Baked Stuffed Apples in Pastry
Comments : 2 Posted in : Eastern European Recipes, Vegetarian, Sweets and Desserts on by : Larisa Ion
Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

4/5 (4) Baked stuffed apples in pastry – is a very tasty, healthy and interesting looks dessert. All your family and guests will enjoy it! You could replace apples with pears, plums or apricots. You could stuff apples with any kinds of your favorite nuts – walnuts, cashews, almonds, pecans or hazelnuts. In this recipe
Read more