Tag : sweet

    Home / Posts tagged "sweet"
3 June, 2018

Торт «Медовик», традиционный рецепт

Торт «Медовик», традиционный рецепт
Comments : 2 Posted in : Cakes Recipes, Простые рецепты, Russian Food, Sweets and Desserts on by : Larisa Ion
Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

4/5 (8) Торт «Медовик» – один из самых популярных русских десертов. Его рецепт появился в 19 веке на королевской кухне при дворе Александра I.  Новый повар не знал о том, что супруга императора Елизавета не любила мёд, и приготовил для неё медовый торт. Торт очень понравился императрице, а его рецепт приобрёл популярность в России и
Read more

25 January, 2018

Маковый торт с шоколадной глазурью

Маковый торт с шоколадной глазурью
Posted in : Cakes Recipes, Рецепты Приготовления Еды, Простые рецепты, Sweets and Desserts on by : Larisa Ion
Tags: , , , , , , , , , , ,

4/5 (2) Сегодня рецепт для тех, кто, как и я, обожает выпечку с маком. Я расскажу вам, как печь  нежный и вкусный маковый торт. В принципе, даже сам бисквит получается таким вкусным, что в креме и глазури нет особой необходимости. Но, если вы хотите побаловать себя, своих близких или гостей, то, смело готовьте и крем
Read more

3 June, 2017

Яблоки запечённые в постном тесте с орехами и мёдом

Яблоки запечённые в постном тесте с орехами и мёдом
Comments : 2 Posted in : Eastern European Recipes, Vegetarian, Sweets and Desserts on by : Larisa Ion
Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

4/5 (4) Это рецепт очень вкусного и полезного десерта. Он понравится как взрослым, так и детям. Орехи для начинки можете взять практически любые – грецкие, лесные, миндаль или кешью.  Использовать арахис я не рекомендую, но, если уж очень нравиться, можно и его. Тесто постное,поэтому полакомиться фаршированными яблоками можно даже в пост. Вместо яблок можно взять
Read more

20 December, 2016

Свинина в кисло-сладком соусе

Свинина в кисло-сладком соусе
Posted in : Рецепты Азиатской кухни, Рецепты Приготовления Еды, Основные блюда on by : Larisa Ion
Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

5/5 (1) Свинина в кисло-сладком соусе Сегодня рецепт для тех, кто любит китайскую кухню. Свинина в кисло-сладком соусе одно из простых в приготовлении, но, благодаря сочетанию используемых продуктов и специй, одно из очень вкусных и нтересных, блюд. Video Recipe: Ингредиенты (на 3-4 порции): Свиная вырезка  350-400 г Крахмал кукурузный  150 г Болгарский перец  2-3 шт
Read more

Tag : sweet

    Home / Posts tagged "sweet"
3 June, 2018

Russian Honey Cake – Medovik recipe

Russian Honey Cake – Medovik recipe
Comments : 2 Posted in : Cake Recipes, Easy Recipes, Russian Food, Sweets and Desserts on by : Larisa Ion
Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

4/5 (8) Honey cake (aka Medovik) is one of the most famous Russian desserts. There are many recipes and variations of this cake, but, the main ingredient – is honey, which gives it incredible taste and flavor. Honey cake was created at the 19th century by young chef for the wife of Emperor Alexander I
Read more

25 January, 2018

Poppy seed cake

Poppy seed cake
Posted in : Cake Recipes, Cooking Food Recipes, Easy Recipes, Sweets and Desserts on by : Larisa Ion
Tags: , , , , , , , , , , ,

4/5 (2) Today’s recipe for all addicted to poppy seed cakes! I’ll tell you how to bake a delicate and tasty Poppy seed cake.  Fluffy sponge cake full of poppy seeds, with gentle cream inside and incredible chocolate glaze on top! Actually, even the biscuit itself is so delicious that no need any cream or
Read more

3 June, 2017

Baked Stuffed Apples in Pastry

Baked Stuffed Apples in Pastry
Comments : 2 Posted in : Eastern European Recipes, Vegetarian, Sweets and Desserts on by : Larisa Ion
Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

4/5 (4) Baked stuffed apples in pastry – is a very tasty, healthy and interesting looks dessert. All your family and guests will enjoy it! You could replace apples with pears, plums or apricots. You could stuff apples with any kinds of your favorite nuts – walnuts, cashews, almonds, pecans or hazelnuts. In this recipe
Read more

20 December, 2016

Sweet and sour pork

Sweet and sour pork
Posted in : Asian Recipes, Cooking Food Recipes, Main Dishes on by : Larisa Ion
Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

5/5 (1) Sweet and sour pork Sweet and sour pork is one of the most widespread and well-known Chinese recipe in the world.  Today recipe for those who want to try cook it at home. Video Recipe: Ingredients For Sweet and Sour Pork(for 4 persons): 350-400 g (12,5- 14 ounces) pork fillet, cut into 1
Read more