Tag : easy

    Home / Posts tagged "easy"
6 June, 2018

Филе лосося запечёное в картофельной «чешуе»

Филе лосося запечёное в картофельной «чешуе»
Posted in : Fish Recipes, Potato recipes, Рецепты Приготовления Еды, Простые рецепты, Блюда из баклажанов, Holidays and Parties, Основные блюда on by : Larisa Ion
Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

5/5 (1) Хотите приготовить вкусное и полезное блюдо, которое при этом будет выглядеть празднично и необычно? Тогда этот рецепт для вас! Нежное, сочное филе лосося в хрустящей картофельной «чешуе», c ароматом свежего тимьяна, запечёное в духовке с цукини и баклажанами. Готовить его очень просто и быстро. А в итоге вы получите интересное и блюдо, которое
Read more

3 June, 2018

Торт «Медовик», традиционный рецепт

Торт «Медовик», традиционный рецепт
Comments : 2 Posted in : Cakes Recipes, Простые рецепты, Russian Food, Sweets and Desserts on by : Larisa Ion
Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

4/5 (8) Торт «Медовик» – один из самых популярных русских десертов. Его рецепт появился в 19 веке на королевской кухне при дворе Александра I.  Новый повар не знал о том, что супруга императора Елизавета не любила мёд, и приготовил для неё медовый торт. Торт очень понравился императрице, а его рецепт приобрёл популярность в России и
Read more

3 May, 2018

Фалафель

Фалафель
Posted in : Middle East Recipes, Starters, Vegan recipes, Vegetarian, Закуски, Рецепты Приготовления Еды, Простые рецепты on by : Larisa Ion
Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

4/5 (3) Однажды попробовав фалафель  в одной арабской закусочной, я просто влюбилась в его вкус! С тех пор я мечтала приготовить его дома. Теперь фалафель – одно из любимых блюд моей семьи. Сегодня я поделюсь с вами чудесным рецептом вкуснейшего фалафеля.  Готовит его очень легко. Секрет его незабываемого вкуса в сочетании орехового вкуса нута со
Read more

22 April, 2018

Гамбургер

Гамбургер
Posted in : Meat Recipes, Starters, Закуски, Рецепты Приготовления Еды, Простые рецепты, Holidays and Parties, Основные блюда on by : Larisa Ion
Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

4/5 (2) Обожаете гамбургеры? Ловите рецепт потрясающе вкусного и сочного гамбургера! Готовится он быстро, а съедается ещё быстрее. Гамбургер Видео-рецепт  Ингредиенты (на 3 гамбургера): 450-500 г говяжьего фарша 1 белая луковица Соль, перец по вкусу 4 столовых ложки панировочных сухарей 3 булочки для гамбургеров 1 крупный спелый помидор Несколько листьев зелёного салата 1 красная
Read more

30 July, 2017

Суп Гаспачо

Суп Гаспачо
Posted in : Soup recipes, Soups, Spanish Food, Vegetarian, Рецепты Приготовления Еды, Простые рецепты, Основные блюда on by : Larisa Ion
Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

4.17/5 (6) Гаспачо – испанский холодных суп из сырых протёртых овощей. Его Родиной считается Андалусия. Изначально гаспачо был супом бедняков и готовился из растёртых до однородного состояния  хлеба, воды, уксуса, оливкового масла и чеснока. Томаты стали добавлять в гаспачо лишь в 19 веке. С тех пор, суп приобрёл мировую популярность, а его рецепт обогатился различными
Read more

2 July, 2017

Торт-Шарлотта с клубникой и манго

Торт-Шарлотта с клубникой и манго
Posted in : French Cuisine, Cakes Recipes, Простые рецепты, Sweets and Desserts on by : Larisa Ion
Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

4.47/5 (15) Это рецепт потрясающе вкусного летнего десерта – торта-Шарлотта с клубникой и манго, который не надо выпекать в духовке. Основа торта – печенье савоярди, пропитанное апельсиновым ликёром. Внутри два вида вкуснейшей начинки – из нежного миндального крема с клубникой и воздушного сливочного маскарпоне с манго. Для украшения я использовала карамелизированную клубнику, дроблёные свежие фисташки
Read more

3 June, 2017

Яблоки запечённые в постном тесте с орехами и мёдом

Яблоки запечённые в постном тесте с орехами и мёдом
Comments : 2 Posted in : Eastern European Recipes, Vegetarian, Sweets and Desserts on by : Larisa Ion
Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

4/5 (4) Это рецепт очень вкусного и полезного десерта. Он понравится как взрослым, так и детям. Орехи для начинки можете взять практически любые – грецкие, лесные, миндаль или кешью.  Использовать арахис я не рекомендую, но, если уж очень нравиться, можно и его. Тесто постное,поэтому полакомиться фаршированными яблоками можно даже в пост. Вместо яблок можно взять
Read more

9 May, 2017

Яйца запечённые в ветчине

Яйца запечённые в ветчине
Posted in : Egg recipes, Breakfast recipes, Простые рецепты on by : Larisa Ion
Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

4/5 (4) Это рецепт очень вкусного, красивого и полезного завтрака. Он прекрасно подойдёт для бранча в выходной день. Завтрак состоит из яиц с грибами запечённых в гнёздах из сырокопчёной ветчины и зелёного горошка, обжаренного со шпинатом и вялеными помидорами. Если у вас нет вяленых помидор, то, можно заменить их разрезанными пополам помидорами черри. Video Ингредиенты(на
Read more

6 April, 2017

Индийский картофельный салат с зелёной фасолью

Индийский картофельный салат с зелёной фасолью
Posted in : Potato recipes, Salads, Starters, Vegetarian, Рецепты Приготовления Еды, Indian Food, Основные блюда on by : Larisa Ion
Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

No ratings yet. Картофельный салат – одно из популярных блюд в кухнях разных народов Мира. Его основой является отварной картофель. Простой в приготовлении, в зависимости от добавленных ингредиентов, салат может послужить отличной закуской, гарниром или самостоятельным блюдом. Данный рецепт картофельного салата родом из Индии. Заправленный только лимонным соком, благодаря специям и травам, он имеет яркий
Read more

28 February, 2017

Рецепт блинов с четырьмя видами начинки

Рецепт блинов с четырьмя видами начинки
Posted in : French Cuisine, Starters, Cakes Recipes, Рецепты Приготовления Еды, Основные блюда, Sweets and Desserts on by : Larisa Ion
Tags: , , , , , , , , ,

4.71/5 (7) Нам нужно: Для блинчиков (на 20-25 штук): 4 яйца 1 литр молока 200 гр (или больше) муки 2-4 чайных ложки сахара 4 столовых ложки растительного или растопленного сливочного масла Для мясной начинки: 500-600 гр мясного фарша (говяжьего или смешанного(свинной+говяжий)) 1 крупная луковица 50-100 мл бренди или портвейна 2-3 столовых ложки растительного масла Сушёные
Read more

Tag : easy

    Home / Posts tagged "easy"
6 June, 2018

Salmon Fillet with potato scales

Salmon Fillet with potato scales
Posted in : Fish Recipes, Potato recipes, Cooking Food Recipes, Easy Recipes, Eggplant Recipes, Holidays and Parties, Main Dishes on by : Larisa Ion
Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

5/5 (1) Do you want to cook something which is healthy, but tasty and looks interesting? Then this recipe is for you.  Salmon fillet with potato scales baked in the oven with eggplants and zucchini. This ONE-PAN dish with the flavor of fresh thyme looks incredibly, super delicious and very easy to cook at the
Read more

3 June, 2018

Russian Honey Cake – Medovik recipe

Russian Honey Cake – Medovik recipe
Comments : 2 Posted in : Cake Recipes, Easy Recipes, Russian Food, Sweets and Desserts on by : Larisa Ion
Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

4/5 (8) Honey cake (aka Medovik) is one of the most famous Russian desserts. There are many recipes and variations of this cake, but, the main ingredient – is honey, which gives it incredible taste and flavor. Honey cake was created at the 19th century by young chef for the wife of Emperor Alexander I
Read more

3 May, 2018

Falafel recipe

Falafel recipe
Posted in : Middle East Recipes, Starters, Vegan recipes, Vegetarian, Appetizers, Cooking Food Recipes, Easy Recipes on by : Larisa Ion
Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

4/5 (3) Once I’ve tried falafel in one small Arabian eatery – I fell in love with it! Since there I was dreamed to cook falafel at home. And now this dish – is one of the favorite in my family. So today I’ll share with you this magic recipe of delicious falafel. Pretty easy,
Read more

22 April, 2018

Burger recipe

Burger recipe
Posted in : Meat Recipes, Starters, Appetizers, Cooking Food Recipes, Easy Recipes, Holidays and Parties, Main Dishes on by : Larisa Ion
Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

4/5 (2) Are you Burger lovers? Today we will cook the tastiest Burger you’ve ever eaten. Quick and easy to cook, this Burger will disappear from your the plates even faster. DA Burger Recipe Video  Ingredients (for 3 Burgers): 450 grams or about 1 pound of minced beef 1 medium onion, finely chopped Salt and
Read more

30 July, 2017

Gazpacho soup recipe

Gazpacho soup recipe
Posted in : Soup recipes, Soups, Spanish Food, Vegetarian, Cooking Food Recipes, Easy Recipes, Main Dishes on by : Larisa Ion
Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

4.17/5 (6) Gazpacho is a Spanish cold soup made of raw pounded vegetables.  This soup originated in the Spanish region of Andalusia. The original gazpacho was made by pounding bread, water, vinegar, garlic and olive oil. Tomatoes were added among the ingredients only at 19th century. Since there, the gazpacho was spread worldwide. Today there
Read more

2 July, 2017

Charlotte cake with strawberry and mango

Charlotte cake with strawberry and mango
Posted in : French Cuisine, Cake Recipes, Easy Recipes, Sweets and Desserts on by : Larisa Ion
Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

4.47/5 (15) This is the recipe of incredibly delicious summer dessert – no bake Charlotte cake with fresh strawberries and mango. This cake is as tasty as it is beautiful. The basis of the Charlotte cake is savoiardi biscuits (aka sponge fingers or ladyfingers) soaked in orange liqueur. Inside, two types of delicious filling –
Read more

3 June, 2017

Baked Stuffed Apples in Pastry

Baked Stuffed Apples in Pastry
Comments : 2 Posted in : Eastern European Recipes, Vegetarian, Sweets and Desserts on by : Larisa Ion
Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

4/5 (4) Baked stuffed apples in pastry – is a very tasty, healthy and interesting looks dessert. All your family and guests will enjoy it! You could replace apples with pears, plums or apricots. You could stuff apples with any kinds of your favorite nuts – walnuts, cashews, almonds, pecans or hazelnuts. In this recipe
Read more

9 May, 2017

Eggs Baked in Ham Cups – Easy Breakfast Recipe

Eggs Baked in Ham Cups – Easy Breakfast Recipe
Posted in : Egg recipes, Breakfast recipes, Easy Recipes on by : Larisa Ion
Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

4/5 (4) Eggs baked in ham cups garnish with green peas fried with spinach and sun-dried tomatoes. Sounds tasty, isn’t it? This quick, simple and very tasty recipe is perfect for brunch. If you don’t have sun-dried tomatoes you could easily replace them on fresh cherry tomatoes. Ingredients: For eggs baked in ham cups: 4 large
Read more

6 April, 2017

Potato salad with green beans Indian recipe

Potato salad with green beans Indian recipe
Posted in : Potato recipes, Salads, Starters, Vegetarian, Cooking Food Recipes, Indian Food, Main Dishes on by : Larisa Ion
Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

No ratings yet. Potato salad is one of the most common dishes in worldwide cuisines. It’s has boiled potatoes as a main ingredient. Easy to cook, this salad could be a perfect appetizer, side dish or one of the main dishes, depending from added ingredients. Today’s potato salad recipe has Indian roots. Combination of traditional
Read more

28 February, 2017

Crepes Recipe

Crepes Recipe
Posted in : French Cuisine, Starters, Cake Recipes, Cooking Food Recipes, Main Dishes, Sweets and Desserts on by : Larisa Ion
Tags: , , , , , , , , ,

4.71/5 (7) Crepes  Ingredients: For batter (for 20-25 crepes): 4 large eggs 4 cups whole milk 1 ½ cups all purpose flour 2-4 Teaspoons sugar 4 Tablespoons butter or sunflower oil For meat filling: 500-600 g minced meat (from beef of mix from ½ pork and ½ beef) 1 big onion (peeled and finely chopped)
Read more