Tag : yum

    Home / Posts tagged "yum"
3 June, 2018

Торт «Медовик», традиционный рецепт

Торт «Медовик», традиционный рецепт
Comments : 2 Posted in : Cakes Recipes, Простые рецепты, Russian Food, Sweets and Desserts on by : Larisa Ion
Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

4/5 (8) Торт «Медовик» – один из самых популярных русских десертов. Его рецепт появился в 19 веке на королевской кухне при дворе Александра I.  Новый повар не знал о том, что супруга императора Елизавета не любила мёд, и приготовил для неё медовый торт. Торт очень понравился императрице, а его рецепт приобрёл популярность в России и
Read more

3 May, 2018

Фалафель

Фалафель
Posted in : Middle East Recipes, Starters, Vegan recipes, Vegetarian, Закуски, Рецепты Приготовления Еды, Простые рецепты on by : Larisa Ion
Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

4/5 (3) Однажды попробовав фалафель  в одной арабской закусочной, я просто влюбилась в его вкус! С тех пор я мечтала приготовить его дома. Теперь фалафель – одно из любимых блюд моей семьи. Сегодня я поделюсь с вами чудесным рецептом вкуснейшего фалафеля.  Готовит его очень легко. Секрет его незабываемого вкуса в сочетании орехового вкуса нута со
Read more

31 January, 2018

Баранья нога, запеченная в духовке

Баранья нога, запеченная в духовке
Posted in : Eastern European Recipes, French Cuisine, Meat Recipes, Простые рецепты, Holidays and Parties, Основные блюда on by : Larisa Ion
Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

4/5 (2) Хотите чего-то вкусного и необычного для праздничного стола? Тогда приготовьте баранью ногу по этому простому рецепту. Ароматная баранина, с пикантной корочкой и удивительно вкусная и нежная внутри. Плюс это очень красивое блюдо. Так что оно имеет все шансы стать одним из ваших любимых праздничных блюд! Для жаркого старайтесь выбрать ногу молодого барашка. Для
Read more

30 July, 2017

Суп Гаспачо

Суп Гаспачо
Posted in : Soup recipes, Soups, Spanish Food, Vegetarian, Рецепты Приготовления Еды, Простые рецепты, Основные блюда on by : Larisa Ion
Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

4.17/5 (6) Гаспачо – испанский холодных суп из сырых протёртых овощей. Его Родиной считается Андалусия. Изначально гаспачо был супом бедняков и готовился из растёртых до однородного состояния  хлеба, воды, уксуса, оливкового масла и чеснока. Томаты стали добавлять в гаспачо лишь в 19 веке. С тех пор, суп приобрёл мировую популярность, а его рецепт обогатился различными
Read more

2 July, 2017

Торт-Шарлотта с клубникой и манго

Торт-Шарлотта с клубникой и манго
Posted in : French Cuisine, Cakes Recipes, Простые рецепты, Sweets and Desserts on by : Larisa Ion
Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

4.47/5 (15) Это рецепт потрясающе вкусного летнего десерта – торта-Шарлотта с клубникой и манго, который не надо выпекать в духовке. Основа торта – печенье савоярди, пропитанное апельсиновым ликёром. Внутри два вида вкуснейшей начинки – из нежного миндального крема с клубникой и воздушного сливочного маскарпоне с манго. Для украшения я использовала карамелизированную клубнику, дроблёные свежие фисташки
Read more

12 June, 2017

Свиные рёбрышки запечённые в тёмном пиве

Свиные рёбрышки запечённые в тёмном пиве
Posted in : Meat Recipes, Pork meat recipes, Pork recipes, Рецепты Приготовления Еды, Простые рецепты, Основные блюда on by : Larisa Ion
Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

4.5/5 (6) Хотите вкусных, ароматных свиных рёбрышек с аппетитной корочкой, как в вашем любимом ресторане или пабе? Тогда этот рецепт для вас. За счёт долгого томления в тёмном пиве при невысокой температуре, мясо получается очень нежным, и при этом с вкуснейшей хрустящей корочкой. Вы, ваша семья и гости будут довольны. Свиные рёбрышки в тёмном пиве
Read more

3 June, 2017

Яблоки запечённые в постном тесте с орехами и мёдом

Яблоки запечённые в постном тесте с орехами и мёдом
Comments : 2 Posted in : Eastern European Recipes, Vegetarian, Sweets and Desserts on by : Larisa Ion
Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

4/5 (4) Это рецепт очень вкусного и полезного десерта. Он понравится как взрослым, так и детям. Орехи для начинки можете взять практически любые – грецкие, лесные, миндаль или кешью.  Использовать арахис я не рекомендую, но, если уж очень нравиться, можно и его. Тесто постное,поэтому полакомиться фаршированными яблоками можно даже в пост. Вместо яблок можно взять
Read more

13 April, 2017

Карри из курицы с индийским рисом

Карри из курицы с индийским рисом
Posted in : Рецепты Азиатской кухни, Вкусные рецепты с куриным филе, Карри из курицы, Блюда из курицы, Рецепты Приготовления Еды, Рецепты Карри, Indian Food, Гарниры on by : Larisa Ion
Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , ,

4.67/5 (3) Карри из курицы – одно самых распространённых блюд стран Юго-Восточной Азии. Обычно оно представляет собой кусочки филе курицы, тушёные в соусе из помидор, лука, орехов, с добавлением имбиря, мяты, куркумы, приправ «Карри» или «Гарам Масала». Сервируют карри из курицы с рисом и простыми лепёшками из муки. Подготовка:  30 минут Время приготовления: 50-60 минут
Read more

5 January, 2017

Овсяное печенье с орехами и шоколадом

Овсяное печенье с орехами и шоколадом
Comments : 2 Posted in : Breakfast recipes, Cakes Recipes, Рецепты печенья, Рецепты Приготовления Еды, Holidays and Parties, Sweets and Desserts on by : Larisa Ion
Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

4/5 (1) Это замечательный рецепт очень вкусного и ароматного овсяного печенья с хрустящей корочкой и при этом нежного внутри. Его несложно готовить, а съедается оно моментально. Порадуйте себя, своих близких и друзей этим чудесным печеньем. Оно прекрасно, как само по себе, так и с чаем, кофе, молоком или бокалом любимого вина.          Ингредиенты: 250 гр
Read more

2 January, 2017

Паштет из куриной печени с портвейном

Паштет из куриной печени с портвейном
Posted in : Spreads, Starters, Закуски, Breakfast recipes, Рецепты Приготовления Еды, Гарниры on by : Larisa Ion
Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

4.5/5 (2) Простейший рецепт очень вкусного и нежного паштета. Готовится паштет быстро, а съедается ещё быстрее. Намажьте его на поджаренный тост и получите прекрасную закуску к вину, а так же отличный вариант для завтрака или перекуса. Портвейн можно заменить ромом, виски или любым вашим любимым десертным вином. Видео рецепт (English): Ингредиенты: Свежая куриная печень  500
Read more

Tag : yum

    Home / Posts tagged "yum"
3 Jun, 2018

Russian Honey Cake – Medovik recipe

Russian Honey Cake – Medovik recipe
Comments : 2 Posted in : Cake Recipes, Easy Recipes, Russian Food, Sweets and Desserts on by : Larisa Ion
Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

4/5 (8) Honey cake (aka Medovik) is one of the most famous Russian desserts. There are many recipes and variations of this cake, but, the main ingredient – is honey, which gives it incredible taste and flavor. Honey cake was created at the 19th century by young chef for the wife of Emperor Alexander I
Read more

3 May, 2018

Falafel recipe

Falafel recipe
Posted in : Middle East Recipes, Starters, Vegan recipes, Vegetarian, Appetizers, Cooking Food Recipes, Easy Recipes on by : Larisa Ion
Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

4/5 (3) Once I’ve tried falafel in one small Arabian eatery – I fell in love with it! Since there I was dreamed to cook falafel at home. And now this dish – is one of the favorite in my family. So today I’ll share with you this magic recipe of delicious falafel. Pretty easy,
Read more

31 Jan, 2018

Roasted Leg of Lamb

Roasted Leg of Lamb
Posted in : Eastern European Recipes, French Cuisine, Meat Recipes, Easy Recipes, Holidays and Parties, Main Dishes on by : Larisa Ion
Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

4/5 (2) Roasted leg of lamb is a perfect choice if you want something tasty and unusual for your festive table. Incredibly juicy, with golden spicy crust and tender inside – I think this roasted leg of lamb one of the most delicious dish. And it looks amazing! So, roasted leg of lamb has big
Read more

30 Jul, 2017

Gazpacho soup recipe

Gazpacho soup recipe
Posted in : Soup recipes, Soups, Spanish Food, Vegetarian, Cooking Food Recipes, Easy Recipes, Main Dishes on by : Larisa Ion
Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

4.17/5 (6) Gazpacho is a Spanish cold soup made of raw pounded vegetables.  This soup originated in the Spanish region of Andalusia. The original gazpacho was made by pounding bread, water, vinegar, garlic and olive oil. Tomatoes were added among the ingredients only at 19th century. Since there, the gazpacho was spread worldwide. Today there
Read more

2 Jul, 2017

Charlotte cake with strawberry and mango

Charlotte cake with strawberry and mango
Posted in : French Cuisine, Cake Recipes, Easy Recipes, Sweets and Desserts on by : Larisa Ion
Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

4.47/5 (15) This is the recipe of incredibly delicious summer dessert – no bake Charlotte cake with fresh strawberries and mango. This cake is as tasty as it is beautiful. The basis of the Charlotte cake is savoiardi biscuits (aka sponge fingers or ladyfingers) soaked in orange liqueur. Inside, two types of delicious filling –
Read more

12 Jun, 2017

Baby Back Ribs

Baby Back Ribs
Posted in : Meat Recipes, Pork meat recipes, Pork recipes, Cooking Food Recipes, Easy Recipes, Main Dishes on by : Larisa Ion
Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

4.5/5 (6) Do you want tasty, fragrant baby back ribs with an appetizing crunchy crust, like in your favorite restaurant or pub? Then this recipe exactly for you! Due to slow cooking in dark beer at a low temperature, the meat becomes so tender. You and your family and guests will enjoy this dish. Baby
Read more

3 Jun, 2017

Baked Stuffed Apples in Pastry

Baked Stuffed Apples in Pastry
Comments : 2 Posted in : Eastern European Recipes, Vegetarian, Sweets and Desserts on by : Larisa Ion
Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

4/5 (4) Baked stuffed apples in pastry – is a very tasty, healthy and interesting looks dessert. All your family and guests will enjoy it! You could replace apples with pears, plums or apricots. You could stuff apples with any kinds of your favorite nuts – walnuts, cashews, almonds, pecans or hazelnuts. In this recipe
Read more

13 Apr, 2017

Chicken curry with Indian rice

Chicken curry with Indian rice
Posted in : Asian Recipes, Chicken Breast Recipes, Chicken curry recipes, Chicken recipes, Cooking Food Recipes, Curry recipes, Indian Food, Side dishes on by : Larisa Ion
Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , ,

4.67/5 (3) Chicken curry is one of common dishes in South and Southeast Asia. Typically it consists from pieces of chicken stewed with tomato-onion sauce, nuts, mint, ginger, turmeric and spice blends such as Curry or Garam Masala. Traditionally chicken curry served with Indian rice and flatbread. Ingredients: For Chicken Curry: 1 kilo (about 2¼
Read more

5 Jan, 2017

Chocolate chip cookies

Chocolate chip cookies
Comments : 2 Posted in : Breakfast recipes, Cake Recipes, Cookies, Cooking Food Recipes, Holidays and Parties, Sweets and Desserts on by : Larisa Ion
Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

4/5 (1) Chocolate chips cookies is yummy and delicious,  with crisp edges and soft middle. Easy to cook and gone in a minute. I guarantee that these chocolate chip cookies become one of your hits! Enjoy this tasty dessert with tea, coffee, milk or glass of wine. Ingredients: 250 g (2 cups) all purpose flour
Read more

2 Jan, 2017

Chicken Liver Pate

Chicken Liver Pate
Posted in : Spreads, Starters, Appetizers, Breakfast recipes, Cooking Food Recipes, Side dishes on by : Larisa Ion
Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

4.5/5 (2) Today we will cook delicious chicken liver pate with port wine. This chicken liver pate has a really gentle texture and mild taste and might be good starters in any time of the day in any season. And it pretty easy to cook. Video Recipe: Ingredients: 500 g chicken liver, trimmed and cut
Read more