Tag : nuts

    Home / Posts tagged "nuts"
3 June, 2017

Яблоки запечённые в постном тесте с орехами и мёдом

Яблоки запечённые в постном тесте с орехами и мёдом
Comments : 2 Posted in : Eastern European Recipes, Vegetarian, Sweets and Desserts on by : Larisa Ion
Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

4/5 (4) Это рецепт очень вкусного и полезного десерта. Он понравится как взрослым, так и детям. Орехи для начинки можете взять практически любые – грецкие, лесные, миндаль или кешью.  Использовать арахис я не рекомендую, но, если уж очень нравиться, можно и его. Тесто постное,поэтому полакомиться фаршированными яблоками можно даже в пост. Вместо яблок можно взять
Read more

26 May, 2017

Лимонный Рис с Кешью (Нимбу Чавал)

Лимонный Рис с Кешью (Нимбу Чавал)
Comments : 2 Posted in : Рецепты Приготовления Еды, Простые рецепты, Indian Food, Гарниры on by : Larisa Ion
Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

4.67/5 (6) Лимонный рис с кешью (Нимбу Чавал) –одно из традиционных блюд в южных штатах Индии.  Куркума придаёт ему красивый яркий цвет, лимон – свежий вкус, а семена горчицы и зиры – необыкновенный аромат. Традиционно в процессе приготовления  в этот рис добавляют ещё и горох маш. Но, можно обойтись и без него. Разнообразить вкус этого
Read more

5 January, 2017

Овсяное печенье с орехами и шоколадом

Овсяное печенье с орехами и шоколадом
Comments : 2 Posted in : Breakfast recipes, Cakes Recipes, Рецепты печенья, Рецепты Приготовления Еды, Holidays and Parties, Sweets and Desserts on by : Larisa Ion
Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

4/5 (1) Это замечательный рецепт очень вкусного и ароматного овсяного печенья с хрустящей корочкой и при этом нежного внутри. Его несложно готовить, а съедается оно моментально. Порадуйте себя, своих близких и друзей этим чудесным печеньем. Оно прекрасно, как само по себе, так и с чаем, кофе, молоком или бокалом любимого вина.          Ингредиенты: 250 гр
Read more

Tag : nuts

    Home / Posts tagged "nuts"
3 June, 2017

Baked Stuffed Apples in Pastry

Baked Stuffed Apples in Pastry
Comments : 2 Posted in : Eastern European Recipes, Vegetarian, Sweets and Desserts on by : Larisa Ion
Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

4/5 (4) Baked stuffed apples in pastry – is a very tasty, healthy and interesting looks dessert. All your family and guests will enjoy it! You could replace apples with pears, plums or apricots. You could stuff apples with any kinds of your favorite nuts – walnuts, cashews, almonds, pecans or hazelnuts. In this recipe
Read more

26 May, 2017

Lemon rice with cashew nuts (Nimbu Chawal)

Lemon rice with cashew nuts (Nimbu Chawal)
Comments : 2 Posted in : Cooking Food Recipes, Easy Recipes, Indian Food, Side dishes on by : Larisa Ion
Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

4.67/5 (6) Lemon rice with cashew nuts (nimbu chawal) – is one of the traditional dishes in the Southern States of India. Turmeric gives it beautiful bright yellow color, lemon – fresh taste, and combination of spices – magic flavor. Traditionally, during the cooking of lemon rice are added mung beans.  But, you could cook
Read more

5 January, 2017

Chocolate chip cookies

Chocolate chip cookies
Comments : 2 Posted in : Breakfast recipes, Cake Recipes, Cookies, Cooking Food Recipes, Holidays and Parties, Sweets and Desserts on by : Larisa Ion
Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

4/5 (1) Chocolate chips cookies is yummy and delicious,  with crisp edges and soft middle. Easy to cook and gone in a minute. I guarantee that these chocolate chip cookies become one of your hits! Enjoy this tasty dessert with tea, coffee, milk or glass of wine. Ingredients: 250 g (2 cups) all purpose flour
Read more