Tag : vegetables

    Home / Posts tagged "vegetables"
6 June, 2018

Филе лосося запечёное в картофельной «чешуе»

Филе лосося запечёное в картофельной «чешуе»
Posted in : Fish Recipes, Potato recipes, Рецепты Приготовления Еды, Простые рецепты, Блюда из баклажанов, Holidays and Parties, Основные блюда on by : Larisa Ion
Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

5/5 (1) Хотите приготовить вкусное и полезное блюдо, которое при этом будет выглядеть празднично и необычно? Тогда этот рецепт для вас! Нежное, сочное филе лосося в хрустящей картофельной «чешуе», c ароматом свежего тимьяна, запечёное в духовке с цукини и баклажанами. Готовить его очень просто и быстро. А в итоге вы получите интересное и блюдо, которое
Read more

3 May, 2018

Фалафель

Фалафель
Posted in : Middle East Recipes, Starters, Vegan recipes, Vegetarian, Закуски, Рецепты Приготовления Еды, Простые рецепты on by : Larisa Ion
Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

4/5 (3) Однажды попробовав фалафель  в одной арабской закусочной, я просто влюбилась в его вкус! С тех пор я мечтала приготовить его дома. Теперь фалафель – одно из любимых блюд моей семьи. Сегодня я поделюсь с вами чудесным рецептом вкуснейшего фалафеля.  Готовит его очень легко. Секрет его незабываемого вкуса в сочетании орехового вкуса нута со
Read more

30 January, 2018

Салат из овощей гриль

Салат из овощей гриль
Posted in : Eastern European Recipes, Middle East Recipes, Salads, Starters, Vegetarian, Закуски, Рецепты Приготовления Еды, Простые рецепты, Блюда из баклажанов, Holidays and Parties, Основные блюда, Гарниры on by : Larisa Ion
Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

3.5/5 (2) Салат из овощей на гриле – это свежее, полезное, красивое и очень вкусное блюдо. Его  можно подавать как самостоятельное блюдо или гарнировать им блюда из мяса, рыбы или птицы. Салат из овощей гриль послужит прекрасным дополнением к запеченной бараньей ноге из коллекции моих рецептов. Приготовить салат из овощей гриль очень просто. А сделать
Read more

30 July, 2017

Суп Гаспачо

Суп Гаспачо
Posted in : Soup recipes, Soups, Spanish Food, Vegetarian, Рецепты Приготовления Еды, Простые рецепты, Основные блюда on by : Larisa Ion
Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

4.17/5 (6) Гаспачо – испанский холодных суп из сырых протёртых овощей. Его Родиной считается Андалусия. Изначально гаспачо был супом бедняков и готовился из растёртых до однородного состояния  хлеба, воды, уксуса, оливкового масла и чеснока. Томаты стали добавлять в гаспачо лишь в 19 веке. С тех пор, суп приобрёл мировую популярность, а его рецепт обогатился различными
Read more

26 April, 2017

Минестроне

Минестроне
Comments : 2 Posted in : Soup recipes, Soups, Vegetarian, Рецепты Приготовления Еды, Italian Food, Основные блюда on by : Larisa Ion
Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

4.5/5 (6) Минестроне – итальянский суп из разных сезонных овощей, благодаря чему суп и приобрёл такое название(итал. Minestrone, от minestra [суп] + -one [увеличительный суффикс], то есть ‘большой суп’, суп со множеством ингредиентов). Сочетание различных овощей делает этот суп очень вкусным и красочным. А благодаря медленной обжарке лука, сельдерея, моркови и фенхеля, суп приобретает необыкновенный аромат. Вариантов приготовления
Read more

30 March, 2017

Борщ

Борщ
Posted in : Soup recipes, Soups, Ukrainian Food, Рецепты Приготовления Еды, Основные блюда, Russian Food on by : Larisa Ion
Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

4.88/5 (8) Borsch Video Ингредиенты: Для бульона: 600-800гр мяса (говядины, свинины или курицы) 1 средняя луковица 1 морковь Лавровый лист, зёрна кориандра, тимьян, чёрный перец горошком, соль по вкусу 3-4 литра холодной воды Для борща: 500гр картофеля 1 средняя свекла 1 крупная морковь 1 крупная луковица 300-400гр капусты 1 болгарский перец 300гр  помидоров, нарезанных кубиками
Read more

20 December, 2016

Свинина в кисло-сладком соусе

Свинина в кисло-сладком соусе
Posted in : Рецепты Азиатской кухни, Рецепты Приготовления Еды, Основные блюда on by : Larisa Ion
Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

5/5 (1) Свинина в кисло-сладком соусе Сегодня рецепт для тех, кто любит китайскую кухню. Свинина в кисло-сладком соусе одно из простых в приготовлении, но, благодаря сочетанию используемых продуктов и специй, одно из очень вкусных и нтересных, блюд. Video Recipe: Ингредиенты (на 3-4 порции): Свиная вырезка  350-400 г Крахмал кукурузный  150 г Болгарский перец  2-3 шт
Read more

23 November, 2016

Пицца. От теста до начинки!

Пицца. От теста до начинки!
Posted in : Рецепты Приготовления Еды, Italian Food, Основные блюда on by : Larisa Ion
Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

5/5 (1) Пицца Пицца – одно из самых популярных блюд в мире! Поэтому в особом представлении, я думаю, не нуждается. Недавно я решила устроить день пиццы и приготовить её дома. На самом деле, в её приготовлении нет особых хитростей и заморочек. Тесто готовится довольно быстро и просто, а наполнение зависит от вашего вкуса. Я готовила
Read more

27 September, 2016

Оладьи из брокколи с сыром

Оладьи из брокколи с сыром
Posted in : Breakfast recipes, Рецепты Приготовления Еды, Основные блюда on by : Larisa Ion
Tags: , , , , , , , ,

4/5 (2) Оладьи из брокколи с сыром Сегодня рецепт вкусных, лёгких и очень нежных оладий из брокколи с мягким сыром. Но, сначала немного расскажу о самой брокколи.  Брокколи – овощное растение семейства капустные. Она является ближайшим родственником цветной капусты. В пищу употребляют нераскрывшиеся соцветия, а не листья. Родиной капусты брокколи считается Италия. Слово broccoli –
Read more

25 May, 2016

Баклажаны фаршированные

Баклажаны фаршированные
Posted in : Eastern European Recipes, Starters, Закуски, Рецепты Приготовления Еды, Блюда из баклажанов, Основные блюда, Гарниры on by : Larisa Ion
Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , ,

4/5 (2) Баклажаны фаршированные Фаршированные баклажаны – очень популярное блюдо в разных кухнях мира. Начинка может быть, как мясной, так и овощной. Так же, можно добавлять в начинку грибы, рис или кускус. В любом случае это полезное и вкусное блюдо внесёт разнообразие в ваш ежедневный рацион, а так же порадует в праздничный день, благодаря оригинальной
Read more

Tag : vegetables

    Home / Posts tagged "vegetables"
6 Jun, 2018

Salmon Fillet with potato scales

Salmon Fillet with potato scales
Posted in : Fish Recipes, Potato recipes, Cooking Food Recipes, Easy Recipes, Eggplant Recipes, Holidays and Parties, Main Dishes on by : Larisa Ion
Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

5/5 (1) Do you want to cook something which is healthy, but tasty and looks interesting? Then this recipe is for you.  Salmon fillet with potato scales baked in the oven with eggplants and zucchini. This ONE-PAN dish with the flavor of fresh thyme looks incredibly, super delicious and very easy to cook at the
Read more

3 May, 2018

Falafel recipe

Falafel recipe
Posted in : Middle East Recipes, Starters, Vegan recipes, Vegetarian, Appetizers, Cooking Food Recipes, Easy Recipes on by : Larisa Ion
Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

4/5 (3) Once I’ve tried falafel in one small Arabian eatery – I fell in love with it! Since there I was dreamed to cook falafel at home. And now this dish – is one of the favorite in my family. So today I’ll share with you this magic recipe of delicious falafel. Pretty easy,
Read more

30 Jan, 2018

Grilled Vegetable Salad

Grilled Vegetable Salad
Posted in : Eastern European Recipes, Middle East Recipes, Salads, Starters, Vegetarian, Appetizers, Cooking Food Recipes, Easy Recipes, Eggplant Recipes, Holidays and Parties, Main Dishes, Side dishes on by : Larisa Ion
Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

3.5/5 (2) Grilled vegetable salad is a fresh, healthy and very tasty dish, which could be served as a separate dish or be a perfect garnish for meat, fish or poultry. And it very delicious with roasted leg of lamb from our collection of recipes. Recipe is here. You may to cook vegetables for this
Read more

30 Jul, 2017

Gazpacho soup recipe

Gazpacho soup recipe
Posted in : Soup recipes, Soups, Spanish Food, Vegetarian, Cooking Food Recipes, Easy Recipes, Main Dishes on by : Larisa Ion
Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

4.17/5 (6) Gazpacho is a Spanish cold soup made of raw pounded vegetables.  This soup originated in the Spanish region of Andalusia. The original gazpacho was made by pounding bread, water, vinegar, garlic and olive oil. Tomatoes were added among the ingredients only at 19th century. Since there, the gazpacho was spread worldwide. Today there
Read more

26 Apr, 2017

Minestrone soup recipe

Minestrone soup recipe
Comments : 2 Posted in : Soup recipes, Soups, Vegetarian, Cooking Food Recipes, Italian Food, Main Dishes on by : Larisa Ion
Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

4.5/5 (6) Minestrone soup – it’s a thick Italian soup from seasonal vegetables. Combination of many different vegetables makes this soup very tasty and colorful. Through the process of slow roasting of onion, celery, carrot and fennel, minestrone gets on an incredible flavor. There are many ways to cook minestrone. For example, some recipes contain
Read more

30 Mar, 2017

Borscht Recipe – Russian and Ukrainian Borsch

Borscht Recipe – Russian and Ukrainian Borsch
Posted in : Soup recipes, Soups, Ukrainian Food, Cooking Food Recipes, Main Dishes, Russian Food on by : Larisa Ion
Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

4.88/5 (8) Borscht (aka Borsch) is a sour soup with beetroots as one of the main ingredients, which gives the dish a vibrant red color. Borscht is popular in cuisines of some Eastern European, such as Ukrainian, Russian, Belorussian, Romanian, Polish and Lithuanian. There are many variations of borscht. Today’s recipe taught me one of
Read more

20 Dec, 2016

Sweet and sour pork

Sweet and sour pork
Posted in : Asian Recipes, Cooking Food Recipes, Main Dishes on by : Larisa Ion
Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

5/5 (1) Sweet and sour pork Sweet and sour pork is one of the most widespread and well-known Chinese recipe in the world.  Today recipe for those who want to try cook it at home. Video Recipe: Ingredients For Sweet and Sour Pork(for 4 persons): 350-400 g (12,5- 14 ounces) pork fillet, cut into 1
Read more

23 Nov, 2016

Pizza. From dough to topping.

Pizza. From dough to topping.
Posted in : Cooking Food Recipes, Italian Food, Main Dishes on by : Larisa Ion
Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

5/5 (1) Pizza. Pizza – one of the famous dishes in the world. But not everyone knows that to cook pizza at home is pretty quick and easy. Today I’ll tell you how to cook pizza. Everything, including dough, sauce and topping ingredients. Here are three kinds of pizza below: “Margherita”, “Four Cheese” and “Prosciutto-Arugula”.
Read more

27 Sep, 2016

Pancakes from broccoli and cheese

Pancakes from broccoli and cheese
Posted in : Breakfast recipes, Cooking Food Recipes, Main Dishes on by : Larisa Ion
Tags: , , , , , , , ,

4/5 (2) Broccoli and cheese pancakes Today we will cook tasty, light and very gentle broccoli pancakes with soft cheese. But, before to cook I’ll tell you about a broccoli. Broccoli is a vegetable in the cabbage family. Broccoli is classified in the same cultivar group as a cauliflower. Edible part of broccoli its large
Read more

25 May, 2016

Stuffed eggplant baked

Stuffed eggplant baked
Posted in : Eastern European Recipes, Starters, Appetizers, Cooking Food Recipes, Eggplant Recipes, Main Dishes, Side dishes on by : Larisa Ion
Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , ,

4/5 (2) Stuffed eggplant Stuffed eggplant is a popular dish in many countries. The stuffing may include meat or include just vegetables.  You may to add in filling mushrooms, rice or couscous.  In any way you will enjoy this delicious and healthy dish. If you’ll use mini eggplant, you’ll get a yummy starter, side dish
Read more