Tag : baked

    Home / Posts tagged "baked" (Page 2)
5 January, 2017

Овсяное печенье с орехами и шоколадом

Овсяное печенье с орехами и шоколадом
Comments : 2 Posted in : Breakfast recipes, Cakes Recipes, Рецепты печенья, Рецепты Приготовления Еды, Holidays and Parties, Sweets and Desserts on by : Larisa Ion
Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

4/5 (1) Это замечательный рецепт очень вкусного и ароматного овсяного печенья с хрустящей корочкой и при этом нежного внутри. Его несложно готовить, а съедается оно моментально. Порадуйте себя, своих близких и друзей этим чудесным печеньем. Оно прекрасно, как само по себе, так и с чаем, кофе, молоком или бокалом любимого вина.          Ингредиенты: 250 гр
Read more

14 December, 2016

Имбирные пряники

Имбирные пряники
Comments : 4 Posted in : Рецепты печенья, Рецепты Приготовления Еды, Holidays and Parties, Sweets and Desserts on by : Larisa Ion
Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , ,

4/5 (1) Имбирные пряники c белой глазурью Имбирные пряники – традиционное вкусное и ароматное лакомство. Их пекут к праздникам и без повода, как угощение к чаю и кофе. Особенно хороши они в зимнее время – согревающий аромат специй создаст уют и поднимет настроение. Красиво украшеные имбирные пряники – отличный подарок близким, друзьям и коллегам. Так
Read more

9 December, 2016

Аджарские хачапури

Аджарские хачапури
Posted in : Georgian Recipes, Starters, Рецепты Приготовления Еды, Основные блюда, Рецепты пирогов on by : Larisa Ion
Tags: ,

5/5 (1) Аджарские хачапури Хачапури – одно из известных блюд национальной Грузинской кухни. Оно представляет собой лепёшку с сыром. В каждом районе Грузии есть свой рецепт хачапури. Хачапури бывают мегрельскими, имеретинскими, рачинскими, аджарскими, сванетскими и т.д. Хачапури пекут открытыми или закрытыми. А так же они отличаются формой и начинкой. Сегодня я решилась первый раз приготовить
Read more

23 November, 2016

Пицца. От теста до начинки!

Пицца. От теста до начинки!
Posted in : Рецепты Приготовления Еды, Italian Food, Основные блюда on by : Larisa Ion
Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

5/5 (1) Пицца Пицца – одно из самых популярных блюд в мире! Поэтому в особом представлении, я думаю, не нуждается. Недавно я решила устроить день пиццы и приготовить её дома. На самом деле, в её приготовлении нет особых хитростей и заморочек. Тесто готовится довольно быстро и просто, а наполнение зависит от вашего вкуса. Я готовила
Read more

25 May, 2016

Баклажаны фаршированные

Баклажаны фаршированные
Posted in : Eastern European Recipes, Starters, Закуски, Рецепты Приготовления Еды, Блюда из баклажанов, Основные блюда, Гарниры on by : Larisa Ion
Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , ,

4/5 (2) Баклажаны фаршированные Фаршированные баклажаны – очень популярное блюдо в разных кухнях мира. Начинка может быть, как мясной, так и овощной. Так же, можно добавлять в начинку грибы, рис или кускус. В любом случае это полезное и вкусное блюдо внесёт разнообразие в ваш ежедневный рацион, а так же порадует в праздничный день, благодаря оригинальной
Read more

20 April, 2016

Запеченный картофель, фаршированный мясом. Пошаговый рецепт с фото.

Запеченный картофель, фаршированный мясом. Пошаговый рецепт с фото.
Comments : 5 Posted in : Eastern European Recipes, Meat Recipes, Potato recipes, Рецепты Приготовления Еды, Основные блюда on by : Larisa Ion
Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

5/5 (1) Запеченный картофель, фаршированный мясом Запечённый фаршированный картофель – одно из моих любимых с детства. Это простое в приготовлении, но, очень красивое при подаче блюдо. Оно вполне подойдёт для праздничного стола, при этом не отнимет у хозяйки много сил и времени. Мой рецепт с мясной начинкой, но, те, кто не ест мяса, могут фаршировать
Read more

4 April, 2016

Рататуй! Пошаговый рецепт с фото.

Рататуй! Пошаговый рецепт с фото.
Comments : 2 Posted in : French Cuisine, Vegetarian, Рецепты Приготовления Еды, Блюда из баклажанов, Основные блюда, Гарниры on by : Larisa Ion
Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

4.5/5 (2) Рататуй   Почему рататуй? Во-первых, это очень вкусно! Во-вторых, – полезно. Рекомендую рататуй тем, кто стремится к правильному питанию или хочет похудеть. В-третьих, это актуально для тех, кто соблюдает пост. И, в конце концов, – это красивое блюдо, которое порадует Вас, Ваших домашних и гостей. При этом оно не отнимет много времени и
Read more

Tag : baked

    Home / Posts tagged "baked" (Page 2)
5 January, 2017

Chocolate chip cookies

Chocolate chip cookies
Comments : 2 Posted in : Breakfast recipes, Cake Recipes, Cookies, Cooking Food Recipes, Holidays and Parties, Sweets and Desserts on by : Larisa Ion
Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

4/5 (1) Chocolate chips cookies is yummy and delicious,  with crisp edges and soft middle. Easy to cook and gone in a minute. I guarantee that these chocolate chip cookies become one of your hits! Enjoy this tasty dessert with tea, coffee, milk or glass of wine. Ingredients: 250 g (2 cups) all purpose flour
Read more

14 December, 2016

Gingerbread

Gingerbread
Comments : 4 Posted in : Cookies, Cooking Food Recipes, Holidays and Parties, Sweets and Desserts on by : Larisa Ion
Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , ,

4/5 (1) Gingerbread is traditional delicious and flavorful baked goods. Especially it’s good at winter with tea or coffee. Flavor of spices makes a cozy atmosphere and cheer up. Decorated gingerbread cookies might become a gift for your family, friends and colleagues. The size and shape of gingerbread depends just from your fantasy.  You could
Read more

9 December, 2016

Khachapuri Adjarian – Adjaruli

Khachapuri Adjarian – Adjaruli
Posted in : Georgian Recipes, Starters, Cooking Food Recipes, Main Dishes, Pie Recipes on by : Larisa Ion
Tags: ,

5/5 (1) Adjarian khachapuri Khachapuri is one of the famous dishes of Georgian cuisine. It looks like cheese-filled bread. Each region of Georgia has its own recipe for khachapuri. There are Mingrelian, Imeretian, Rachuli, Adjarian, Svanuri and others kind of khachapuri. Khachapuri might be open or closed and has different shape and filling. Today I’ll
Read more

23 November, 2016

Pizza. From dough to topping.

Pizza. From dough to topping.
Posted in : Cooking Food Recipes, Italian Food, Main Dishes on by : Larisa Ion
Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

5/5 (1) Pizza. Pizza – one of the famous dishes in the world. But not everyone knows that to cook pizza at home is pretty quick and easy. Today I’ll tell you how to cook pizza. Everything, including dough, sauce and topping ingredients. Here are three kinds of pizza below: “Margherita”, “Four Cheese” and “Prosciutto-Arugula”.
Read more

25 May, 2016

Stuffed eggplant baked

Stuffed eggplant baked
Posted in : Eastern European Recipes, Starters, Appetizers, Cooking Food Recipes, Eggplant Recipes, Main Dishes, Side dishes on by : Larisa Ion
Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , ,

4/5 (2) Stuffed eggplant Stuffed eggplant is a popular dish in many countries. The stuffing may include meat or include just vegetables.  You may to add in filling mushrooms, rice or couscous.  In any way you will enjoy this delicious and healthy dish. If you’ll use mini eggplant, you’ll get a yummy starter, side dish
Read more

20 April, 2016

Stuffed potatoes recipe

Stuffed potatoes recipe
Comments : 5 Posted in : Eastern European Recipes, Meat Recipes, Potato recipes, Cooking Food Recipes, Main Dishes on by : Larisa Ion
Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

5/5 (1)    Stuffed potatoes with minced meat baked in the oven it’s one of my favorite meal from a childhood. Easy to cook, but delicious and lovely family meal at the same time. Potatoes stuffed with meat might be a main dish on your festive table. In this recipe potato stuffing with meat, but, you could
Read more

4 April, 2016

Ratatouille Recipe

Ratatouille Recipe
Comments : 2 Posted in : French Cuisine, Vegetarian, Cooking Food Recipes, Eggplant Recipes, Main Dishes, Side dishes on by : Larisa Ion
Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

4.5/5 (2) Why ratatouille? Firstly is a delicious. Just imagine excellent dish of succulent seasonal Mediterranean vegetables! Secondly is a healthy. Perfect for following healthy diet and lifestyle. Ratatouille is perfectly matches for vegans, vegetarians and fasting. After all ratatouille is a very beautiful colorful dish which might be served by itself or like topping for rice and
Read more