Tag: fried

  • Фалафель

    Фалафель

    4/5 (3) Однажды попробовав фалафель  в одной арабской закусочной, я просто влюбилась в его вкус! С тех пор я мечтала приготовить его дома. Теперь фалафель – одно из любимых блюд моей семьи. Сегодня я поделюсь с вами чудесным рецептом вкуснейшего фалафеля.  Готовит его очень легко. Секрет его незабываемого вкуса в сочетании орехового вкуса нута со […]

  • Паштет из куриной печени с портвейном

    Паштет из куриной печени с портвейном

    4.5/5 (2) Простейший рецепт очень вкусного и нежного паштета. Готовится паштет быстро, а съедается ещё быстрее. Намажьте его на поджаренный тост и получите прекрасную закуску к вину, а так же отличный вариант для завтрака или перекуса. Портвейн можно заменить ромом, виски или любым вашим любимым десертным вином. Видео рецепт (English): Ингредиенты: Свежая куриная печень  500 […]

  • Свинина в кисло-сладком соусе

    Свинина в кисло-сладком соусе

    5/5 (1) Свинина в кисло-сладком соусе Сегодня рецепт для тех, кто любит китайскую кухню. Свинина в кисло-сладком соусе одно из простых в приготовлении, но, благодаря сочетанию используемых продуктов и специй, одно из очень вкусных и нтересных, блюд. Video Recipe: Ингредиенты (на 3-4 порции): Свиная вырезка  350-400 г Крахмал кукурузный  150 г Болгарский перец  2-3 шт […]

  • Бефстроганов. Пошаговый рецепт.

    Бефстроганов. Пошаговый рецепт.

    4/5 (1)            Бефстроганов   Бефстроганов или говядина по-строгановски, одно из популярных блюд русской кухни. Готовится из нарезанного кусочками и обжаренного филе говядины и сметанного соуса. Выбор мяса – один из важных моментов, от которого зависит конечный результат. Лучше всего брать именно вырезку, так как это самая нежная часть, а значит, бефстроганов получиться мягким […]

Tag : fried

    Home / Posts tagged "fried"
3 May, 2018

Falafel recipe

Falafel recipe
Posted in : Middle East Recipes, Starters, Vegan recipes, Vegetarian, Appetizers, Cooking Food Recipes, Easy Recipes on by : Larisa Ion
Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

4/5 (3) Once I’ve tried falafel in one small Arabian eatery – I fell in love with it! Since there I was dreamed to cook falafel at home. And now this dish – is one of the favorite in my family. So today I’ll share with you this magic recipe of delicious falafel. Pretty easy,
Read more

2 January, 2017

Chicken Liver Pate

Chicken Liver Pate
Posted in : Spreads, Starters, Appetizers, Breakfast recipes, Cooking Food Recipes, Side dishes on by : Larisa Ion
Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

4.5/5 (2) Today we will cook delicious chicken liver pate with port wine. This chicken liver pate has a really gentle texture and mild taste and might be good starters in any time of the day in any season. And it pretty easy to cook. Video Recipe: Ingredients: 500 g chicken liver, trimmed and cut
Read more

20 December, 2016

Sweet and sour pork

Sweet and sour pork
Posted in : Asian Recipes, Cooking Food Recipes, Main Dishes on by : Larisa Ion
Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

5/5 (1) Sweet and sour pork Sweet and sour pork is one of the most widespread and well-known Chinese recipe in the world.  Today recipe for those who want to try cook it at home. Video Recipe: Ingredients For Sweet and Sour Pork(for 4 persons): 350-400 g (12,5- 14 ounces) pork fillet, cut into 1
Read more

28 April, 2016

Beef Stroganoff

Beef Stroganoff
Posted in : Eastern European Recipes, Meat Recipes, Cooking Food Recipes, Main Dishes, Russian Food on by : Larisa Ion
Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

4/5 (1) Beef Stroganoff is a one of the most popular and famous dish of Russian cuisine. Sauteed pieces of beef fillet served in a sauce with sour cream. From its origins in mid-19th-century Russia, it has become popular around the world, with considerable variation from the original recipe. Choice of meat – one of
Read more