Tag : cooked

    Home / Posts tagged "cooked"
3 June, 2018

Торт «Медовик», традиционный рецепт

Торт «Медовик», традиционный рецепт
Comments : 2 Posted in : Cakes Recipes, Простые рецепты, Russian Food, Sweets and Desserts on by : Larisa Ion
Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

4/5 (8) Торт «Медовик» – один из самых популярных русских десертов. Его рецепт появился в 19 веке на королевской кухне при дворе Александра I.  Новый повар не знал о том, что супруга императора Елизавета не любила мёд, и приготовил для неё медовый торт. Торт очень понравился императрице, а его рецепт приобрёл популярность в России и
Read more

3 May, 2018

Фалафель

Фалафель
Posted in : Middle East Recipes, Starters, Vegan recipes, Vegetarian, Закуски, Рецепты Приготовления Еды, Простые рецепты on by : Larisa Ion
Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

4/5 (3) Однажды попробовав фалафель  в одной арабской закусочной, я просто влюбилась в его вкус! С тех пор я мечтала приготовить его дома. Теперь фалафель – одно из любимых блюд моей семьи. Сегодня я поделюсь с вами чудесным рецептом вкуснейшего фалафеля.  Готовит его очень легко. Секрет его незабываемого вкуса в сочетании орехового вкуса нута со
Read more

31 January, 2018

Баранья нога, запеченная в духовке

Баранья нога, запеченная в духовке
Posted in : Eastern European Recipes, French Cuisine, Meat Recipes, Простые рецепты, Holidays and Parties, Основные блюда on by : Larisa Ion
Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

4/5 (2) Хотите чего-то вкусного и необычного для праздничного стола? Тогда приготовьте баранью ногу по этому простому рецепту. Ароматная баранина, с пикантной корочкой и удивительно вкусная и нежная внутри. Плюс это очень красивое блюдо. Так что оно имеет все шансы стать одним из ваших любимых праздничных блюд! Для жаркого старайтесь выбрать ногу молодого барашка. Для
Read more

30 January, 2018

Салат из овощей гриль

Салат из овощей гриль
Posted in : Eastern European Recipes, Middle East Recipes, Salads, Starters, Vegetarian, Закуски, Рецепты Приготовления Еды, Простые рецепты, Блюда из баклажанов, Holidays and Parties, Основные блюда, Гарниры on by : Larisa Ion
Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

3.5/5 (2) Салат из овощей на гриле – это свежее, полезное, красивое и очень вкусное блюдо. Его  можно подавать как самостоятельное блюдо или гарнировать им блюда из мяса, рыбы или птицы. Салат из овощей гриль послужит прекрасным дополнением к запеченной бараньей ноге из коллекции моих рецептов. Приготовить салат из овощей гриль очень просто. А сделать
Read more

2 July, 2017

Торт-Шарлотта с клубникой и манго

Торт-Шарлотта с клубникой и манго
Posted in : French Cuisine, Cakes Recipes, Простые рецепты, Sweets and Desserts on by : Larisa Ion
Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

4.47/5 (15) Это рецепт потрясающе вкусного летнего десерта – торта-Шарлотта с клубникой и манго, который не надо выпекать в духовке. Основа торта – печенье савоярди, пропитанное апельсиновым ликёром. Внутри два вида вкуснейшей начинки – из нежного миндального крема с клубникой и воздушного сливочного маскарпоне с манго. Для украшения я использовала карамелизированную клубнику, дроблёные свежие фисташки
Read more

26 May, 2017

Лимонный Рис с Кешью (Нимбу Чавал)

Лимонный Рис с Кешью (Нимбу Чавал)
Comments : 2 Posted in : Рецепты Приготовления Еды, Простые рецепты, Indian Food, Гарниры on by : Larisa Ion
Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

4.67/5 (6) Лимонный рис с кешью (Нимбу Чавал) –одно из традиционных блюд в южных штатах Индии.  Куркума придаёт ему красивый яркий цвет, лимон – свежий вкус, а семена горчицы и зиры – необыкновенный аромат. Традиционно в процессе приготовления  в этот рис добавляют ещё и горох маш. Но, можно обойтись и без него. Разнообразить вкус этого
Read more

Tag : cooked

    Home / Posts tagged "cooked"
3 June, 2018

Russian Honey Cake – Medovik recipe

Russian Honey Cake – Medovik recipe
Posted in : Cake Recipes, Easy Recipes, Russian Food, Sweets and Desserts on by : Larisa Ion
Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

4/5 (8) Honey cake (aka Medovik) is one of the most famous Russian desserts. There are many recipes and variations of this cake, but, the main ingredient – is honey, which gives it incredible taste and flavor. Honey cake was created at the 19th century by young chef for the wife of Emperor Alexander I
Read more

3 May, 2018

Falafel recipe

Falafel recipe
Posted in : Middle East Recipes, Starters, Vegan recipes, Vegetarian, Appetizers, Cooking Food Recipes, Easy Recipes on by : Larisa Ion
Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

4/5 (3) Once I’ve tried falafel in one small Arabian eatery – I fell in love with it! Since there I was dreamed to cook falafel at home. And now this dish – is one of the favorite in my family. So today I’ll share with you this magic recipe of delicious falafel. Pretty easy,
Read more

31 January, 2018

Roasted Leg of Lamb

Roasted Leg of Lamb
Posted in : Eastern European Recipes, French Cuisine, Meat Recipes, Easy Recipes, Holidays and Parties, Main Dishes on by : Larisa Ion
Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

4/5 (2) Roasted leg of lamb is a perfect choice if you want something tasty and unusual for your festive table. Incredibly juicy, with golden spicy crust and tender inside – I think this roasted leg of lamb one of the most delicious dish. And it looks amazing! So, roasted leg of lamb has big
Read more

30 January, 2018

Grilled Vegetable Salad

Grilled Vegetable Salad
Posted in : Eastern European Recipes, Middle East Recipes, Salads, Starters, Vegetarian, Appetizers, Cooking Food Recipes, Easy Recipes, Eggplant Recipes, Holidays and Parties, Main Dishes, Side dishes on by : Larisa Ion
Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

3.5/5 (2) Grilled vegetable salad is a fresh, healthy and very tasty dish, which could be served as a separate dish or be a perfect garnish for meat, fish or poultry. And it very delicious with roasted leg of lamb from our collection of recipes. Recipe is here. You may to cook vegetables for this
Read more

2 July, 2017

Charlotte cake with strawberry and mango

Charlotte cake with strawberry and mango
Posted in : French Cuisine, Cake Recipes, Easy Recipes, Sweets and Desserts on by : Larisa Ion
Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

4.47/5 (15) This is the recipe of incredibly delicious summer dessert – no bake Charlotte cake with fresh strawberries and mango. This cake is as tasty as it is beautiful. The basis of the Charlotte cake is savoiardi biscuits (aka sponge fingers or ladyfingers) soaked in orange liqueur. Inside, two types of delicious filling –
Read more

26 May, 2017

Lemon rice with cashew nuts (Nimbu Chawal)

Lemon rice with cashew nuts (Nimbu Chawal)
Comments : 2 Posted in : Cooking Food Recipes, Easy Recipes, Indian Food, Side dishes on by : Larisa Ion
Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

4.67/5 (6) Lemon rice with cashew nuts (nimbu chawal) – is one of the traditional dishes in the Southern States of India. Turmeric gives it beautiful bright yellow color, lemon – fresh taste, and combination of spices – magic flavor. Traditionally, during the cooking of lemon rice are added mung beans.  But, you could cook
Read more