Tag : snack

    Home / Posts tagged "snack"
3 May, 2018

Фалафель

Фалафель
Posted in : Middle East Recipes, Starters, Vegan recipes, Vegetarian, Закуски, Рецепты Приготовления Еды, Простые рецепты on by : Larisa Ion
Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

4/5 (3) Однажды попробовав фалафель  в одной арабской закусочной, я просто влюбилась в его вкус! С тех пор я мечтала приготовить его дома. Теперь фалафель – одно из любимых блюд моей семьи. Сегодня я поделюсь с вами чудесным рецептом вкуснейшего фалафеля.  Готовит его очень легко. Секрет его незабываемого вкуса в сочетании орехового вкуса нута со
Read more

5 January, 2017

Овсяное печенье с орехами и шоколадом

Овсяное печенье с орехами и шоколадом
Comments : 2 Posted in : Breakfast recipes, Cakes Recipes, Рецепты печенья, Рецепты Приготовления Еды, Holidays and Parties, Sweets and Desserts on by : Larisa Ion
Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

4/5 (1) Это замечательный рецепт очень вкусного и ароматного овсяного печенья с хрустящей корочкой и при этом нежного внутри. Его несложно готовить, а съедается оно моментально. Порадуйте себя, своих близких и друзей этим чудесным печеньем. Оно прекрасно, как само по себе, так и с чаем, кофе, молоком или бокалом любимого вина.          Ингредиенты: 250 гр
Read more

2 January, 2017

Паштет из куриной печени с портвейном

Паштет из куриной печени с портвейном
Posted in : Spreads, Starters, Закуски, Breakfast recipes, Рецепты Приготовления Еды, Гарниры on by : Larisa Ion
Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

4.5/5 (2) Простейший рецепт очень вкусного и нежного паштета. Готовится паштет быстро, а съедается ещё быстрее. Намажьте его на поджаренный тост и получите прекрасную закуску к вину, а так же отличный вариант для завтрака или перекуса. Портвейн можно заменить ромом, виски или любым вашим любимым десертным вином. Видео рецепт (English): Ингредиенты: Свежая куриная печень  500
Read more

Tag : snack

    Home / Posts tagged "snack"
3 May, 2018

Falafel recipe

Falafel recipe
Posted in : Middle East Recipes, Starters, Vegan recipes, Vegetarian, Appetizers, Cooking Food Recipes, Easy Recipes on by : Larisa Ion
Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

4/5 (3) Once I’ve tried falafel in one small Arabian eatery – I fell in love with it! Since there I was dreamed to cook falafel at home. And now this dish – is one of the favorite in my family. So today I’ll share with you this magic recipe of delicious falafel. Pretty easy,
Read more

5 January, 2017

Chocolate chip cookies

Chocolate chip cookies
Comments : 2 Posted in : Breakfast recipes, Cake Recipes, Cookies, Cooking Food Recipes, Holidays and Parties, Sweets and Desserts on by : Larisa Ion
Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

4/5 (1) Chocolate chips cookies is yummy and delicious,  with crisp edges and soft middle. Easy to cook and gone in a minute. I guarantee that these chocolate chip cookies become one of your hits! Enjoy this tasty dessert with tea, coffee, milk or glass of wine. Ingredients: 250 g (2 cups) all purpose flour
Read more

2 January, 2017

Chicken Liver Pate

Chicken Liver Pate
Posted in : Spreads, Starters, Appetizers, Breakfast recipes, Cooking Food Recipes, Side dishes on by : Larisa Ion
Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

4.5/5 (2) Today we will cook delicious chicken liver pate with port wine. This chicken liver pate has a really gentle texture and mild taste and might be good starters in any time of the day in any season. And it pretty easy to cook. Video Recipe: Ingredients: 500 g chicken liver, trimmed and cut
Read more