Tag : roasted

    Home / Posts tagged "roasted"
31 January, 2018

Баранья нога, запеченная в духовке

Баранья нога, запеченная в духовке
Posted in : Eastern European Recipes, French Cuisine, Meat Recipes, Простые рецепты, Holidays and Parties, Основные блюда on by : Larisa Ion
Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

4/5 (2) Хотите чего-то вкусного и необычного для праздничного стола? Тогда приготовьте баранью ногу по этому простому рецепту. Ароматная баранина, с пикантной корочкой и удивительно вкусная и нежная внутри. Плюс это очень красивое блюдо. Так что оно имеет все шансы стать одним из ваших любимых праздничных блюд! Для жаркого старайтесь выбрать ногу молодого барашка. Для
Read more

30 January, 2018

Салат из овощей гриль

Салат из овощей гриль
Posted in : Eastern European Recipes, Middle East Recipes, Salads, Starters, Vegetarian, Закуски, Рецепты Приготовления Еды, Простые рецепты, Блюда из баклажанов, Holidays and Parties, Основные блюда, Гарниры on by : Larisa Ion
Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

3.5/5 (2) Салат из овощей на гриле – это свежее, полезное, красивое и очень вкусное блюдо. Его  можно подавать как самостоятельное блюдо или гарнировать им блюда из мяса, рыбы или птицы. Салат из овощей гриль послужит прекрасным дополнением к запеченной бараньей ноге из коллекции моих рецептов. Приготовить салат из овощей гриль очень просто. А сделать
Read more

26 December, 2016

Гусь запечёный с яблоками и айвой

Гусь запечёный с яблоками и айвой
Posted in : Рецепты Приготовления Еды, Holidays and Parties, Основные блюда on by : Larisa Ion
Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

5/5 (1) Гусь запечёный с яблоками и айвой Гусь запечёный с яблоками – блюдо, которое традиционно готовится к Рождественскому застолью. Оно также может стать украшением Новогоднего или любого праздничного стола и званого обеда. Сегодня я предлагаю рецепт гуся, фаршированного яблоками, айвой и кумкватом. Сочетание используемых фруктов и специй придаёт этому блюду очень необычные вкус и
Read more

Tag : roasted

    Home / Posts tagged "roasted"
31 January, 2018

Roasted Leg of Lamb

Roasted Leg of Lamb
Posted in : Eastern European Recipes, French Cuisine, Meat Recipes, Easy Recipes, Holidays and Parties, Main Dishes on by : Larisa Ion
Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

4/5 (2) Roasted leg of lamb is a perfect choice if you want something tasty and unusual for your festive table. Incredibly juicy, with golden spicy crust and tender inside – I think this roasted leg of lamb one of the most delicious dish. And it looks amazing! So, roasted leg of lamb has big
Read more

30 January, 2018

Grilled Vegetable Salad

Grilled Vegetable Salad
Posted in : Eastern European Recipes, Middle East Recipes, Salads, Starters, Vegetarian, Appetizers, Cooking Food Recipes, Easy Recipes, Eggplant Recipes, Holidays and Parties, Main Dishes, Side dishes on by : Larisa Ion
Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

3.5/5 (2) Grilled vegetable salad is a fresh, healthy and very tasty dish, which could be served as a separate dish or be a perfect garnish for meat, fish or poultry. And it very delicious with roasted leg of lamb from our collection of recipes. Recipe is here. You may to cook vegetables for this
Read more

26 December, 2016

Roast Goose

Roast Goose
Posted in : Cooking Food Recipes, Holidays and Parties, Main Dishes on by : Larisa Ion
Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

5/5 (1) Roast Goose stuffed with apples, quince and kumquat Roast goose traditional Christmas dish. But this one also might be a favorite of any of your banquet tables. Today we’ll cook roast goose stuffed with apples, quince and kumquat. The combination of fruits and spices gives this dish incredible taste and flavor. Stuffing also
Read more