Tag : quick

    Home / Posts tagged "quick"
3 May, 2018

Фалафель

Фалафель
Posted in : Middle East Recipes, Starters, Vegan recipes, Vegetarian, Закуски, Рецепты Приготовления Еды, Простые рецепты on by : Larisa Ion
Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

4/5 (3) Однажды попробовав фалафель  в одной арабской закусочной, я просто влюбилась в его вкус! С тех пор я мечтала приготовить его дома. Теперь фалафель – одно из любимых блюд моей семьи. Сегодня я поделюсь с вами чудесным рецептом вкуснейшего фалафеля.  Готовит его очень легко. Секрет его незабываемого вкуса в сочетании орехового вкуса нута со
Read more

22 April, 2018

Гамбургер

Гамбургер
Posted in : Meat Recipes, Starters, Закуски, Рецепты Приготовления Еды, Простые рецепты, Holidays and Parties, Основные блюда on by : Larisa Ion
Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

4/5 (2) Обожаете гамбургеры? Ловите рецепт потрясающе вкусного и сочного гамбургера! Готовится он быстро, а съедается ещё быстрее. Гамбургер Видео-рецепт  Ингредиенты (на 3 гамбургера): 450-500 г говяжьего фарша 1 белая луковица Соль, перец по вкусу 4 столовых ложки панировочных сухарей 3 булочки для гамбургеров 1 крупный спелый помидор Несколько листьев зелёного салата 1 красная
Read more

30 July, 2017

Суп Гаспачо

Суп Гаспачо
Posted in : Soup recipes, Soups, Spanish Food, Vegetarian, Рецепты Приготовления Еды, Простые рецепты, Основные блюда on by : Larisa Ion
Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

4.17/5 (6) Гаспачо – испанский холодных суп из сырых протёртых овощей. Его Родиной считается Андалусия. Изначально гаспачо был супом бедняков и готовился из растёртых до однородного состояния  хлеба, воды, уксуса, оливкового масла и чеснока. Томаты стали добавлять в гаспачо лишь в 19 веке. С тех пор, суп приобрёл мировую популярность, а его рецепт обогатился различными
Read more

9 May, 2017

Яйца запечённые в ветчине

Яйца запечённые в ветчине
Posted in : Egg recipes, Breakfast recipes, Простые рецепты on by : Larisa Ion
Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

4/5 (4) Это рецепт очень вкусного, красивого и полезного завтрака. Он прекрасно подойдёт для бранча в выходной день. Завтрак состоит из яиц с грибами запечённых в гнёздах из сырокопчёной ветчины и зелёного горошка, обжаренного со шпинатом и вялеными помидорами. Если у вас нет вяленых помидор, то, можно заменить их разрезанными пополам помидорами черри. Video Ингредиенты(на
Read more

6 April, 2017

Индийский картофельный салат с зелёной фасолью

Индийский картофельный салат с зелёной фасолью
Posted in : Potato recipes, Salads, Starters, Vegetarian, Рецепты Приготовления Еды, Indian Food, Основные блюда on by : Larisa Ion
Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

No ratings yet. Картофельный салат – одно из популярных блюд в кухнях разных народов Мира. Его основой является отварной картофель. Простой в приготовлении, в зависимости от добавленных ингредиентов, салат может послужить отличной закуской, гарниром или самостоятельным блюдом. Данный рецепт картофельного салата родом из Индии. Заправленный только лимонным соком, благодаря специям и травам, он имеет яркий
Read more

Tag : quick

    Home / Posts tagged "quick"
3 May, 2018

Falafel recipe

Falafel recipe
Posted in : Middle East Recipes, Starters, Vegan recipes, Vegetarian, Appetizers, Cooking Food Recipes, Easy Recipes on by : Larisa Ion
Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

4/5 (3) Once I’ve tried falafel in one small Arabian eatery – I fell in love with it! Since there I was dreamed to cook falafel at home. And now this dish – is one of the favorite in my family. So today I’ll share with you this magic recipe of delicious falafel. Pretty easy,
Read more

22 April, 2018

Burger recipe

Burger recipe
Posted in : Meat Recipes, Starters, Appetizers, Cooking Food Recipes, Easy Recipes, Holidays and Parties, Main Dishes on by : Larisa Ion
Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

4/5 (2) Are you Burger lovers? Today we will cook the tastiest Burger you’ve ever eaten. Quick and easy to cook, this Burger will disappear from your the plates even faster. DA Burger Recipe Video  Ingredients (for 3 Burgers): 450 grams or about 1 pound of minced beef 1 medium onion, finely chopped Salt and
Read more

30 July, 2017

Gazpacho soup recipe

Gazpacho soup recipe
Posted in : Soup recipes, Soups, Spanish Food, Vegetarian, Cooking Food Recipes, Easy Recipes, Main Dishes on by : Larisa Ion
Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

4.17/5 (6) Gazpacho is a Spanish cold soup made of raw pounded vegetables.  This soup originated in the Spanish region of Andalusia. The original gazpacho was made by pounding bread, water, vinegar, garlic and olive oil. Tomatoes were added among the ingredients only at 19th century. Since there, the gazpacho was spread worldwide. Today there
Read more

9 May, 2017

Eggs Baked in Ham Cups – Easy Breakfast Recipe

Eggs Baked in Ham Cups – Easy Breakfast Recipe
Posted in : Egg recipes, Breakfast recipes, Easy Recipes on by : Larisa Ion
Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

4/5 (4) Eggs baked in ham cups garnish with green peas fried with spinach and sun-dried tomatoes. Sounds tasty, isn’t it? This quick, simple and very tasty recipe is perfect for brunch. If you don’t have sun-dried tomatoes you could easily replace them on fresh cherry tomatoes. Ingredients: For eggs baked in ham cups: 4 large
Read more

6 April, 2017

Potato salad with green beans Indian recipe

Potato salad with green beans Indian recipe
Posted in : Potato recipes, Salads, Starters, Vegetarian, Cooking Food Recipes, Indian Food, Main Dishes on by : Larisa Ion
Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

No ratings yet. Potato salad is one of the most common dishes in worldwide cuisines. It’s has boiled potatoes as a main ingredient. Easy to cook, this salad could be a perfect appetizer, side dish or one of the main dishes, depending from added ingredients. Today’s potato salad recipe has Indian roots. Combination of traditional
Read more