Tag : salad

    Home / Posts tagged "salad"
7 February, 2018

Сельдь под шубой

Сельдь под шубой
Comments : 3 Posted in : Eastern European Recipes, Potato recipes, Salads, Starters, Vegetarian, Закуски, Holidays and Parties, Основные блюда, Russian Food, Гарниры on by : Larisa Ion
Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

4.25/5 (4) Редкий праздничный стол в России и странах бывшего СССР обходится без «селёдки под шубой». Это нарядный, вкусный и сытный салат так же популярен далеко за пределами его исторической Родины. Сельди под шубой готовится из тонко нарезанного филе слабосолёной сельди, поверх которого следуют сои мелко нарезанного репчатого лук и натёртых на крупной тёрке отваренных
Read more

30 January, 2018

Салат из овощей гриль

Салат из овощей гриль
Posted in : Eastern European Recipes, Middle East Recipes, Salads, Starters, Vegetarian, Закуски, Рецепты Приготовления Еды, Простые рецепты, Блюда из баклажанов, Holidays and Parties, Основные блюда, Гарниры on by : Larisa Ion
Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

3.5/5 (2) Салат из овощей на гриле – это свежее, полезное, красивое и очень вкусное блюдо. Его  можно подавать как самостоятельное блюдо или гарнировать им блюда из мяса, рыбы или птицы. Салат из овощей гриль послужит прекрасным дополнением к запеченной бараньей ноге из коллекции моих рецептов. Приготовить салат из овощей гриль очень просто. А сделать
Read more

Tag : salad

    Home / Posts tagged "salad"
7 Feb, 2018

Dressed Herring Recipe

Dressed Herring Recipe
Comments : 3 Posted in : Eastern European Recipes, Potato recipes, Salads, Starters, Vegetarian, Appetizers, Holidays and Parties, Main Dishes, Russian Food, Side dishes on by : Larisa Ion
Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

4.25/5 (4) Dressed Herring is a very popular traditional Russian festive dish known as Shuba or seledka pod shuboy, what means in translation herring under a fur coat. This salad is a must for every Russian holiday table. This delicious layered salad made of finely sliced pickled herring, onion, potatoes, carrots and beetroots. Each layer
Read more

30 Jan, 2018

Grilled Vegetable Salad

Grilled Vegetable Salad
Posted in : Eastern European Recipes, Middle East Recipes, Salads, Starters, Vegetarian, Appetizers, Cooking Food Recipes, Easy Recipes, Eggplant Recipes, Holidays and Parties, Main Dishes, Side dishes on by : Larisa Ion
Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

3.5/5 (2) Grilled vegetable salad is a fresh, healthy and very tasty dish, which could be served as a separate dish or be a perfect garnish for meat, fish or poultry. And it very delicious with roasted leg of lamb from our collection of recipes. Recipe is here. You may to cook vegetables for this
Read more