Tag : potatoes

    Home / Posts tagged "potatoes"
6 June, 2018

Филе лосося запечёное в картофельной «чешуе»

Филе лосося запечёное в картофельной «чешуе»
Posted in : Fish Recipes, Potato recipes, Рецепты Приготовления Еды, Простые рецепты, Блюда из баклажанов, Holidays and Parties, Основные блюда on by : Larisa Ion
Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

5/5 (1) Хотите приготовить вкусное и полезное блюдо, которое при этом будет выглядеть празднично и необычно? Тогда этот рецепт для вас! Нежное, сочное филе лосося в хрустящей картофельной «чешуе», c ароматом свежего тимьяна, запечёное в духовке с цукини и баклажанами. Готовить его очень просто и быстро. А в итоге вы получите интересное и блюдо, которое
Read more

31 January, 2018

Баранья нога, запеченная в духовке

Баранья нога, запеченная в духовке
Posted in : Eastern European Recipes, French Cuisine, Meat Recipes, Простые рецепты, Holidays and Parties, Основные блюда on by : Larisa Ion
Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

4/5 (2) Хотите чего-то вкусного и необычного для праздничного стола? Тогда приготовьте баранью ногу по этому простому рецепту. Ароматная баранина, с пикантной корочкой и удивительно вкусная и нежная внутри. Плюс это очень красивое блюдо. Так что оно имеет все шансы стать одним из ваших любимых праздничных блюд! Для жаркого старайтесь выбрать ногу молодого барашка. Для
Read more

20 April, 2016

Запеченный картофель, фаршированный мясом. Пошаговый рецепт с фото.

Запеченный картофель, фаршированный мясом. Пошаговый рецепт с фото.
Comments : 5 Posted in : Eastern European Recipes, Meat Recipes, Potato recipes, Рецепты Приготовления Еды, Основные блюда on by : Larisa Ion
Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

5/5 (1) Запеченный картофель, фаршированный мясом Запечённый фаршированный картофель – одно из моих любимых с детства. Это простое в приготовлении, но, очень красивое при подаче блюдо. Оно вполне подойдёт для праздничного стола, при этом не отнимет у хозяйки много сил и времени. Мой рецепт с мясной начинкой, но, те, кто не ест мяса, могут фаршировать
Read more

Tag : potatoes

    Home / Posts tagged "potatoes"
6 June, 2018

Salmon Fillet with potato scales

Salmon Fillet with potato scales
Posted in : Fish Recipes, Potato recipes, Cooking Food Recipes, Easy Recipes, Eggplant Recipes, Holidays and Parties, Main Dishes on by : Larisa Ion
Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

5/5 (1) Do you want to cook something which is healthy, but tasty and looks interesting? Then this recipe is for you.  Salmon fillet with potato scales baked in the oven with eggplants and zucchini. This ONE-PAN dish with the flavor of fresh thyme looks incredibly, super delicious and very easy to cook at the
Read more

31 January, 2018

Roasted Leg of Lamb

Roasted Leg of Lamb
Posted in : Eastern European Recipes, French Cuisine, Meat Recipes, Easy Recipes, Holidays and Parties, Main Dishes on by : Larisa Ion
Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

4/5 (2) Roasted leg of lamb is a perfect choice if you want something tasty and unusual for your festive table. Incredibly juicy, with golden spicy crust and tender inside – I think this roasted leg of lamb one of the most delicious dish. And it looks amazing! So, roasted leg of lamb has big
Read more

20 April, 2016

Stuffed potatoes recipe

Stuffed potatoes recipe
Comments : 5 Posted in : Eastern European Recipes, Meat Recipes, Potato recipes, Cooking Food Recipes, Main Dishes on by : Larisa Ion
Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

5/5 (1)    Stuffed potatoes with minced meat baked in the oven it’s one of my favorite meal from a childhood. Easy to cook, but delicious and lovely family meal at the same time. Potatoes stuffed with meat might be a main dish on your festive table. In this recipe potato stuffing with meat, but, you could
Read more