Tag : chocolate

    Home / Posts tagged "chocolate"
25 January, 2018

Маковый торт с шоколадной глазурью

Маковый торт с шоколадной глазурью
Posted in : Cakes Recipes, Рецепты Приготовления Еды, Простые рецепты, Sweets and Desserts on by : Larisa Ion
Tags: , , , , , , , , , , ,

4/5 (2) Сегодня рецепт для тех, кто, как и я, обожает выпечку с маком. Я расскажу вам, как печь  нежный и вкусный маковый торт. В принципе, даже сам бисквит получается таким вкусным, что в креме и глазури нет особой необходимости. Но, если вы хотите побаловать себя, своих близких или гостей, то, смело готовьте и крем
Read more

5 January, 2017

Овсяное печенье с орехами и шоколадом

Овсяное печенье с орехами и шоколадом
Comments : 2 Posted in : Breakfast recipes, Cakes Recipes, Рецепты печенья, Рецепты Приготовления Еды, Holidays and Parties, Sweets and Desserts on by : Larisa Ion
Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

4/5 (1) Это замечательный рецепт очень вкусного и ароматного овсяного печенья с хрустящей корочкой и при этом нежного внутри. Его несложно готовить, а съедается оно моментально. Порадуйте себя, своих близких и друзей этим чудесным печеньем. Оно прекрасно, как само по себе, так и с чаем, кофе, молоком или бокалом любимого вина.          Ингредиенты: 250 гр
Read more

4 December, 2016

Трюфели шоколадные с маскарпоне

Трюфели шоколадные с маскарпоне
Comments : 2 Posted in : French Cuisine, Cakes Recipes, Рецепты Приготовления Еды, Sweets and Desserts on by : Larisa Ion
Tags: , , , , , , , , , ,

4.5/5 (2) Трюфели шоколадные с маскарпоне Трюфели – это шоколадные конфеты по внешнему виду напоминающие одноимённый гриб, в честь которого они и были названы. Изготавливают их из ганаша – смеси шоколада и сливок, – по желанию добавляя в него ром, виски или конъяк. Далее конфеты обсыпают какао, либо поливают шоколадной глазурью, обваливают в орехах, шоколадной
Read more

Tag : chocolate

    Home / Posts tagged "chocolate"
25 January, 2018

Poppy seed cake

Poppy seed cake
Posted in : Cake Recipes, Cooking Food Recipes, Easy Recipes, Sweets and Desserts on by : Larisa Ion
Tags: , , , , , , , , , , ,

4/5 (2) Today’s recipe for all addicted to poppy seed cakes! I’ll tell you how to bake a delicate and tasty Poppy seed cake.  Fluffy sponge cake full of poppy seeds, with gentle cream inside and incredible chocolate glaze on top! Actually, even the biscuit itself is so delicious that no need any cream or
Read more

5 January, 2017

Chocolate chip cookies

Chocolate chip cookies
Comments : 2 Posted in : Breakfast recipes, Cake Recipes, Cookies, Cooking Food Recipes, Holidays and Parties, Sweets and Desserts on by : Larisa Ion
Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

4/5 (1) Chocolate chips cookies is yummy and delicious,  with crisp edges and soft middle. Easy to cook and gone in a minute. I guarantee that these chocolate chip cookies become one of your hits! Enjoy this tasty dessert with tea, coffee, milk or glass of wine. Ingredients: 250 g (2 cups) all purpose flour
Read more

4 December, 2016

Chocolate truffles with mascarpone cheese

Chocolate truffles with mascarpone cheese
Comments : 2 Posted in : French Cuisine, Cake Recipes, Cooking Food Recipes, Sweets and Desserts on by : Larisa Ion
Tags: , , , , , , , , , ,

4.5/5 (2) Chocolate truffles its chocolate confectioneries which name derives from their traditional shape, which resembles the truffle fungus. Traditionally their made from a chocolate ganache center (mix of chocolate and cream) coated in chocolate, cocoa powder or chopped nuts or coconut. Today here’s a recipe of delicious chocolate truffles with mascarpone cheese. They have
Read more