Category : Middle East Recipes

    Home / Archive by category "Starters"
11 June, 2018

Хумус – традиционный рецепт

Хумус – традиционный рецепт
Posted in : Middle East Recipes, Sauces and Condiments, Spreads, Starters, Vegan recipes, Vegetarian, Закуски, Простые рецепты on by : Larisa Ion
Tags: ,

5/5 (1) Сегодня мы будем готовить Хумус! Хумус – это вкусная закуска из отваренного гороха нут, смешанного с пастой тахини, оливковым маслом, лимонным соком и чесноком. Это блюдо очень популярно на Ближнем Востоке и в странах Средиземноморья. В переводе с арабского «хумус» означает, как горох нут, так и название самого блюда хумус. Домашний хумус, приготовленный
Read more

3 May, 2018

Фалафель

Фалафель
Posted in : Middle East Recipes, Starters, Vegan recipes, Vegetarian, Закуски, Рецепты Приготовления Еды, Простые рецепты on by : Larisa Ion
Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

4/5 (3) Однажды попробовав фалафель  в одной арабской закусочной, я просто влюбилась в его вкус! С тех пор я мечтала приготовить его дома. Теперь фалафель – одно из любимых блюд моей семьи. Сегодня я поделюсь с вами чудесным рецептом вкуснейшего фалафеля.  Готовит его очень легко. Секрет его незабываемого вкуса в сочетании орехового вкуса нута со
Read more

22 April, 2018

Гамбургер

Гамбургер
Posted in : Meat Recipes, Starters, Закуски, Рецепты Приготовления Еды, Простые рецепты, Holidays and Parties, Основные блюда on by : Larisa Ion
Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

4/5 (2) Обожаете гамбургеры? Ловите рецепт потрясающе вкусного и сочного гамбургера! Готовится он быстро, а съедается ещё быстрее. Гамбургер Видео-рецепт  Ингредиенты (на 3 гамбургера): 450-500 г говяжьего фарша 1 белая луковица Соль, перец по вкусу 4 столовых ложки панировочных сухарей 3 булочки для гамбургеров 1 крупный спелый помидор Несколько листьев зелёного салата 1 красная
Read more

7 February, 2018

Сельдь под шубой

Сельдь под шубой
Comments : 3 Posted in : Eastern European Recipes, Potato recipes, Salads, Starters, Vegetarian, Закуски, Holidays and Parties, Основные блюда, Russian Food, Гарниры on by : Larisa Ion
Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

4.25/5 (4) Редкий праздничный стол в России и странах бывшего СССР обходится без «селёдки под шубой». Это нарядный, вкусный и сытный салат так же популярен далеко за пределами его исторической Родины. Сельди под шубой готовится из тонко нарезанного филе слабосолёной сельди, поверх которого следуют сои мелко нарезанного репчатого лук и натёртых на крупной тёрке отваренных
Read more

30 January, 2018

Салат из овощей гриль

Салат из овощей гриль
Posted in : Eastern European Recipes, Middle East Recipes, Salads, Starters, Vegetarian, Закуски, Рецепты Приготовления Еды, Простые рецепты, Блюда из баклажанов, Holidays and Parties, Основные блюда, Гарниры on by : Larisa Ion
Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

3.5/5 (2) Салат из овощей на гриле – это свежее, полезное, красивое и очень вкусное блюдо. Его  можно подавать как самостоятельное блюдо или гарнировать им блюда из мяса, рыбы или птицы. Салат из овощей гриль послужит прекрасным дополнением к запеченной бараньей ноге из коллекции моих рецептов. Приготовить салат из овощей гриль очень просто. А сделать
Read more

7 June, 2017

Баклажаны фаршированные кускусом

Баклажаны фаршированные кускусом
Posted in : Middle East Recipes, Starters, Vegetarian, Закуски, Рецепты Приготовления Еды, Блюда из баклажанов, Основные блюда on by : Larisa Ion
Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

4/5 (3) Это рецепт отличного блюда! Оно очень вкусное, красивое и полезное.  Начинкой для баклажан в нём состоит из смеси овощей и специй с кускусом – пшеничной крупой, родиной которой является Магриб.  Сочетание терпких баклажан с пряным кускусом – необыкновенно! Это блюдо можно подавать, как закуску или основное блюдо. Так же оно послужит прекрасным гарниром
Read more

6 April, 2017

Индийский картофельный салат с зелёной фасолью

Индийский картофельный салат с зелёной фасолью
Posted in : Potato recipes, Salads, Starters, Vegetarian, Рецепты Приготовления Еды, Indian Food, Основные блюда on by : Larisa Ion
Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

No ratings yet. Картофельный салат – одно из популярных блюд в кухнях разных народов Мира. Его основой является отварной картофель. Простой в приготовлении, в зависимости от добавленных ингредиентов, салат может послужить отличной закуской, гарниром или самостоятельным блюдом. Данный рецепт картофельного салата родом из Индии. Заправленный только лимонным соком, благодаря специям и травам, он имеет яркий
Read more

28 February, 2017

Рецепт блинов с четырьмя видами начинки

Рецепт блинов с четырьмя видами начинки
Posted in : French Cuisine, Starters, Cakes Recipes, Рецепты Приготовления Еды, Основные блюда, Sweets and Desserts on by : Larisa Ion
Tags: , , , , , , , , ,

4.71/5 (7) Нам нужно: Для блинчиков (на 20-25 штук): 4 яйца 1 литр молока 200 гр (или больше) муки 2-4 чайных ложки сахара 4 столовых ложки растительного или растопленного сливочного масла Для мясной начинки: 500-600 гр мясного фарша (говяжьего или смешанного(свинной+говяжий)) 1 крупная луковица 50-100 мл бренди или портвейна 2-3 столовых ложки растительного масла Сушёные
Read more

2 January, 2017

Паштет из куриной печени с портвейном

Паштет из куриной печени с портвейном
Posted in : Spreads, Starters, Закуски, Breakfast recipes, Рецепты Приготовления Еды, Гарниры on by : Larisa Ion
Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

4.5/5 (2) Простейший рецепт очень вкусного и нежного паштета. Готовится паштет быстро, а съедается ещё быстрее. Намажьте его на поджаренный тост и получите прекрасную закуску к вину, а так же отличный вариант для завтрака или перекуса. Портвейн можно заменить ромом, виски или любым вашим любимым десертным вином. Видео рецепт (English): Ингредиенты: Свежая куриная печень  500
Read more

9 December, 2016

Аджарские хачапури

Аджарские хачапури
Posted in : Georgian Recipes, Starters, Рецепты Приготовления Еды, Основные блюда, Рецепты пирогов on by : Larisa Ion
Tags: ,

5/5 (1) Аджарские хачапури Хачапури – одно из известных блюд национальной Грузинской кухни. Оно представляет собой лепёшку с сыром. В каждом районе Грузии есть свой рецепт хачапури. Хачапури бывают мегрельскими, имеретинскими, рачинскими, аджарскими, сванетскими и т.д. Хачапури пекут открытыми или закрытыми. А так же они отличаются формой и начинкой. Сегодня я решилась первый раз приготовить
Read more

Category : Middle East Recipes

    Home / Archive by category "Starters"
11 June, 2018

Hummus – Traditional Recipe

Hummus – Traditional Recipe
Posted in : Middle East Recipes, Sauces and Condiments, Spreads, Starters, Vegan recipes, Vegetarian, Appetizers, Easy Recipes on by : Larisa Ion
Tags: ,

5/5 (1) Today we will cook hummus. It’s delicious sauce, dip or spread, which is made from cooked, mashed chickpeas, blended with tahini, olive oil, lemon juice, salt and garlic. Hummus is very popular in the Middle East and Mediterranean countries. In translation from the Arabic “Hummus” means “chickpeas” and the sauce name “chickpeas with
Read more

3 May, 2018

Falafel recipe

Falafel recipe
Posted in : Middle East Recipes, Starters, Vegan recipes, Vegetarian, Appetizers, Cooking Food Recipes, Easy Recipes on by : Larisa Ion
Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

4/5 (3) Once I’ve tried falafel in one small Arabian eatery – I fell in love with it! Since there I was dreamed to cook falafel at home. And now this dish – is one of the favorite in my family. So today I’ll share with you this magic recipe of delicious falafel. Pretty easy,
Read more

22 April, 2018

Burger recipe

Burger recipe
Posted in : Meat Recipes, Starters, Appetizers, Cooking Food Recipes, Easy Recipes, Holidays and Parties, Main Dishes on by : Larisa Ion
Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

4/5 (2) Are you Burger lovers? Today we will cook the tastiest Burger you’ve ever eaten. Quick and easy to cook, this Burger will disappear from your the plates even faster. DA Burger Recipe Video  Ingredients (for 3 Burgers): 450 grams or about 1 pound of minced beef 1 medium onion, finely chopped Salt and
Read more

7 February, 2018

Dressed Herring Recipe

Dressed Herring Recipe
Comments : 2 Posted in : Eastern European Recipes, Potato recipes, Salads, Starters, Vegetarian, Appetizers, Holidays and Parties, Main Dishes, Russian Food, Side dishes on by : Larisa Ion
Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

4.25/5 (4) Dressed Herring is a very popular traditional Russian festive dish known as Shuba or seledka pod shuboy, what means in translation herring under a fur coat. This salad is a must for every Russian holiday table. This delicious layered salad made of finely sliced pickled herring, onion, potatoes, carrots and beetroots. Each layer
Read more

30 January, 2018

Grilled Vegetable Salad

Grilled Vegetable Salad
Posted in : Eastern European Recipes, Middle East Recipes, Salads, Starters, Vegetarian, Appetizers, Cooking Food Recipes, Easy Recipes, Eggplant Recipes, Holidays and Parties, Main Dishes, Side dishes on by : Larisa Ion
Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

3.5/5 (2) Grilled vegetable salad is a fresh, healthy and very tasty dish, which could be served as a separate dish or be a perfect garnish for meat, fish or poultry. And it very delicious with roasted leg of lamb from our collection of recipes. Recipe is here. You may to cook vegetables for this
Read more

7 June, 2017

Baked eggplant stuffed with couscous

Baked eggplant stuffed with couscous
Posted in : Middle East Recipes, Starters, Vegetarian, Appetizers, Cooking Food Recipes, Eggplant Recipes, Main Dishes on by : Larisa Ion
Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

4/5 (3) Baked eggplant stuffed with couscous is a great dish!!! It’s delicious, beautiful and extremely healthy! The filling contains mix of vegetables, spices and couscous – small steamed balls of semolina, originated in a Maghreb. The combination of tart eggplant with spicy couscous – just amazing! You could serve baked eggplant stuffed with couscous
Read more

6 April, 2017

Potato salad with green beans Indian recipe

Potato salad with green beans Indian recipe
Posted in : Potato recipes, Salads, Starters, Vegetarian, Cooking Food Recipes, Indian Food, Main Dishes on by : Larisa Ion
Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

No ratings yet. Potato salad is one of the most common dishes in worldwide cuisines. It’s has boiled potatoes as a main ingredient. Easy to cook, this salad could be a perfect appetizer, side dish or one of the main dishes, depending from added ingredients. Today’s potato salad recipe has Indian roots. Combination of traditional
Read more

28 February, 2017

Crepes Recipe

Crepes Recipe
Posted in : French Cuisine, Starters, Cake Recipes, Cooking Food Recipes, Main Dishes, Sweets and Desserts on by : Larisa Ion
Tags: , , , , , , , , ,

4.71/5 (7) Crepes  Ingredients: For batter (for 20-25 crepes): 4 large eggs 4 cups whole milk 1 ½ cups all purpose flour 2-4 Teaspoons sugar 4 Tablespoons butter or sunflower oil For meat filling: 500-600 g minced meat (from beef of mix from ½ pork and ½ beef) 1 big onion (peeled and finely chopped)
Read more

2 January, 2017

Chicken Liver Pate

Chicken Liver Pate
Posted in : Spreads, Starters, Appetizers, Breakfast recipes, Cooking Food Recipes, Side dishes on by : Larisa Ion
Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

4.5/5 (2) Today we will cook delicious chicken liver pate with port wine. This chicken liver pate has a really gentle texture and mild taste and might be good starters in any time of the day in any season. And it pretty easy to cook. Video Recipe: Ingredients: 500 g chicken liver, trimmed and cut
Read more

9 December, 2016

Khachapuri Adjarian – Adjaruli

Khachapuri Adjarian – Adjaruli
Posted in : Georgian Recipes, Starters, Cooking Food Recipes, Main Dishes, Pie Recipes on by : Larisa Ion
Tags: ,

5/5 (1) Adjarian khachapuri Khachapuri is one of the famous dishes of Georgian cuisine. It looks like cheese-filled bread. Each region of Georgia has its own recipe for khachapuri. There are Mingrelian, Imeretian, Rachuli, Adjarian, Svanuri and others kind of khachapuri. Khachapuri might be open or closed and has different shape and filling. Today I’ll
Read more