Category : Eastern European Recipes

    Home / Archive by category "Основные блюда" (Page 2)
9 April, 2017

Куриное филе под горчично-сырным соусом

Куриное филе под горчично-сырным соусом
Comments : 2 Posted in : Eastern European Recipes, Вкусные рецепты с куриным филе, Блюда из курицы, Рецепты Приготовления Еды, Простые рецепты, Основные блюда on by : Larisa Ion
Tags: , ,

4.5/5 (2) Это блюдо из серии «когда мало времени, а хочется чего-то вкусного и необычного».  При всей простоте приготовления, у него очень интересные вкус и аромат. Попробуйте приготовить куриное филе под сливочно-горчичным соусом и, возможно, оно станет одним из ваших любимых блюд. Данный горчично-сырный соус можно использовать и при приготовлении индейки, кролика, телятины или свинины.
Read more

6 April, 2017

Индийский картофельный салат с зелёной фасолью

Индийский картофельный салат с зелёной фасолью
Posted in : Potato recipes, Salads, Starters, Vegetarian, Рецепты Приготовления Еды, Indian Food, Основные блюда on by : Larisa Ion
Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

No ratings yet. Картофельный салат – одно из популярных блюд в кухнях разных народов Мира. Его основой является отварной картофель. Простой в приготовлении, в зависимости от добавленных ингредиентов, салат может послужить отличной закуской, гарниром или самостоятельным блюдом. Данный рецепт картофельного салата родом из Индии. Заправленный только лимонным соком, благодаря специям и травам, он имеет яркий
Read more

30 March, 2017

Борщ

Борщ
Posted in : Soup recipes, Soups, Ukrainian Food, Рецепты Приготовления Еды, Основные блюда, Russian Food on by : Larisa Ion
Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

4.88/5 (8) Borsch Video Ингредиенты: Для бульона: 600-800гр мяса (говядины, свинины или курицы) 1 средняя луковица 1 морковь Лавровый лист, зёрна кориандра, тимьян, чёрный перец горошком, соль по вкусу 3-4 литра холодной воды Для борща: 500гр картофеля 1 средняя свекла 1 крупная морковь 1 крупная луковица 300-400гр капусты 1 болгарский перец 300гр  помидоров, нарезанных кубиками
Read more

28 February, 2017

Рецепт блинов с четырьмя видами начинки

Рецепт блинов с четырьмя видами начинки
Posted in : French Cuisine, Starters, Cakes Recipes, Рецепты Приготовления Еды, Основные блюда, Sweets and Desserts on by : Larisa Ion
Tags: , , , , , , , , ,

4.71/5 (7) Нам нужно: Для блинчиков (на 20-25 штук): 4 яйца 1 литр молока 200 гр (или больше) муки 2-4 чайных ложки сахара 4 столовых ложки растительного или растопленного сливочного масла Для мясной начинки: 500-600 гр мясного фарша (говяжьего или смешанного(свинной+говяжий)) 1 крупная луковица 50-100 мл бренди или портвейна 2-3 столовых ложки растительного масла Сушёные
Read more

26 December, 2016

Гусь запечёный с яблоками и айвой

Гусь запечёный с яблоками и айвой
Posted in : Рецепты Приготовления Еды, Holidays and Parties, Основные блюда on by : Larisa Ion
Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

5/5 (1) Гусь запечёный с яблоками и айвой Гусь запечёный с яблоками – блюдо, которое традиционно готовится к Рождественскому застолью. Оно также может стать украшением Новогоднего или любого праздничного стола и званого обеда. Сегодня я предлагаю рецепт гуся, фаршированного яблоками, айвой и кумкватом. Сочетание используемых фруктов и специй придаёт этому блюду очень необычные вкус и
Read more

20 December, 2016

Свинина в кисло-сладком соусе

Свинина в кисло-сладком соусе
Posted in : Рецепты Азиатской кухни, Рецепты Приготовления Еды, Основные блюда on by : Larisa Ion
Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

5/5 (1) Свинина в кисло-сладком соусе Сегодня рецепт для тех, кто любит китайскую кухню. Свинина в кисло-сладком соусе одно из простых в приготовлении, но, благодаря сочетанию используемых продуктов и специй, одно из очень вкусных и нтересных, блюд. Video Recipe: Ингредиенты (на 3-4 порции): Свиная вырезка  350-400 г Крахмал кукурузный  150 г Болгарский перец  2-3 шт
Read more

9 December, 2016

Аджарские хачапури

Аджарские хачапури
Posted in : Georgian Recipes, Starters, Рецепты Приготовления Еды, Основные блюда, Рецепты пирогов on by : Larisa Ion
Tags: ,

5/5 (1) Аджарские хачапури Хачапури – одно из известных блюд национальной Грузинской кухни. Оно представляет собой лепёшку с сыром. В каждом районе Грузии есть свой рецепт хачапури. Хачапури бывают мегрельскими, имеретинскими, рачинскими, аджарскими, сванетскими и т.д. Хачапури пекут открытыми или закрытыми. А так же они отличаются формой и начинкой. Сегодня я решилась первый раз приготовить
Read more

23 November, 2016

Пицца. От теста до начинки!

Пицца. От теста до начинки!
Posted in : Рецепты Приготовления Еды, Italian Food, Основные блюда on by : Larisa Ion
Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

5/5 (1) Пицца Пицца – одно из самых популярных блюд в мире! Поэтому в особом представлении, я думаю, не нуждается. Недавно я решила устроить день пиццы и приготовить её дома. На самом деле, в её приготовлении нет особых хитростей и заморочек. Тесто готовится довольно быстро и просто, а наполнение зависит от вашего вкуса. Я готовила
Read more

27 September, 2016

Оладьи из брокколи с сыром

Оладьи из брокколи с сыром
Posted in : Breakfast recipes, Рецепты Приготовления Еды, Основные блюда on by : Larisa Ion
Tags: , , , , , , , ,

4/5 (2) Оладьи из брокколи с сыром Сегодня рецепт вкусных, лёгких и очень нежных оладий из брокколи с мягким сыром. Но, сначала немного расскажу о самой брокколи.  Брокколи – овощное растение семейства капустные. Она является ближайшим родственником цветной капусты. В пищу употребляют нераскрывшиеся соцветия, а не листья. Родиной капусты брокколи считается Италия. Слово broccoli –
Read more

25 May, 2016

Баклажаны фаршированные

Баклажаны фаршированные
Posted in : Eastern European Recipes, Starters, Закуски, Рецепты Приготовления Еды, Блюда из баклажанов, Основные блюда, Гарниры on by : Larisa Ion
Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , ,

4/5 (2) Баклажаны фаршированные Фаршированные баклажаны – очень популярное блюдо в разных кухнях мира. Начинка может быть, как мясной, так и овощной. Так же, можно добавлять в начинку грибы, рис или кускус. В любом случае это полезное и вкусное блюдо внесёт разнообразие в ваш ежедневный рацион, а так же порадует в праздничный день, благодаря оригинальной
Read more

Category : Eastern European Recipes

    Home / Archive by category "Main Dishes" (Page 2)
9 April, 2017

Chicken with cheese and mustard sauce

Chicken with cheese and mustard sauce
Comments : 2 Posted in : Eastern European Recipes, Chicken Breast Recipes, Chicken recipes, Cooking Food Recipes, Easy Recipes, Main Dishes on by : Larisa Ion
Tags: , ,

4.5/5 (2) Chicken with cheese and mustard sauce is the one of the recipes from my collection of quick, easy and incredibly tasty dishes. Sauce ingredients give this dish interesting flavor and taste. Try to cook chicken with cheese and mustard sauce and it might become one of your favorites. You might use this cheese
Read more

6 April, 2017

Potato salad with green beans Indian recipe

Potato salad with green beans Indian recipe
Posted in : Potato recipes, Salads, Starters, Vegetarian, Cooking Food Recipes, Indian Food, Main Dishes on by : Larisa Ion
Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

No ratings yet. Potato salad is one of the most common dishes in worldwide cuisines. It’s has boiled potatoes as a main ingredient. Easy to cook, this salad could be a perfect appetizer, side dish or one of the main dishes, depending from added ingredients. Today’s potato salad recipe has Indian roots. Combination of traditional
Read more

30 March, 2017

Borscht Recipe – Russian and Ukrainian Borsch

Borscht Recipe – Russian and Ukrainian Borsch
Posted in : Soup recipes, Soups, Ukrainian Food, Cooking Food Recipes, Main Dishes, Russian Food on by : Larisa Ion
Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

4.88/5 (8) Borscht (aka Borsch) is a sour soup with beetroots as one of the main ingredients, which gives the dish a vibrant red color. Borscht is popular in cuisines of some Eastern European, such as Ukrainian, Russian, Belorussian, Romanian, Polish and Lithuanian. There are many variations of borscht. Today’s recipe taught me one of
Read more

28 February, 2017

Crepes Recipe

Crepes Recipe
Posted in : French Cuisine, Starters, Cake Recipes, Cooking Food Recipes, Main Dishes, Sweets and Desserts on by : Larisa Ion
Tags: , , , , , , , , ,

4.71/5 (7) Crepes  Ingredients: For batter (for 20-25 crepes): 4 large eggs 4 cups whole milk 1 ½ cups all purpose flour 2-4 Teaspoons sugar 4 Tablespoons butter or sunflower oil For meat filling: 500-600 g minced meat (from beef of mix from ½ pork and ½ beef) 1 big onion (peeled and finely chopped)
Read more

26 December, 2016

Roast Goose

Roast Goose
Posted in : Cooking Food Recipes, Holidays and Parties, Main Dishes on by : Larisa Ion
Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

5/5 (1) Roast Goose stuffed with apples, quince and kumquat Roast goose traditional Christmas dish. But this one also might be a favorite of any of your banquet tables. Today we’ll cook roast goose stuffed with apples, quince and kumquat. The combination of fruits and spices gives this dish incredible taste and flavor. Stuffing also
Read more

20 December, 2016

Sweet and sour pork

Sweet and sour pork
Posted in : Asian Recipes, Cooking Food Recipes, Main Dishes on by : Larisa Ion
Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

5/5 (1) Sweet and sour pork Sweet and sour pork is one of the most widespread and well-known Chinese recipe in the world.  Today recipe for those who want to try cook it at home. Video Recipe: Ingredients For Sweet and Sour Pork(for 4 persons): 350-400 g (12,5- 14 ounces) pork fillet, cut into 1
Read more

9 December, 2016

Khachapuri Adjarian – Adjaruli

Khachapuri Adjarian – Adjaruli
Posted in : Georgian Recipes, Starters, Cooking Food Recipes, Main Dishes, Pie Recipes on by : Larisa Ion
Tags: ,

5/5 (1) Adjarian khachapuri Khachapuri is one of the famous dishes of Georgian cuisine. It looks like cheese-filled bread. Each region of Georgia has its own recipe for khachapuri. There are Mingrelian, Imeretian, Rachuli, Adjarian, Svanuri and others kind of khachapuri. Khachapuri might be open or closed and has different shape and filling. Today I’ll
Read more

23 November, 2016

Pizza. From dough to topping.

Pizza. From dough to topping.
Posted in : Cooking Food Recipes, Italian Food, Main Dishes on by : Larisa Ion
Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

5/5 (1) Pizza. Pizza – one of the famous dishes in the world. But not everyone knows that to cook pizza at home is pretty quick and easy. Today I’ll tell you how to cook pizza. Everything, including dough, sauce and topping ingredients. Here are three kinds of pizza below: “Margherita”, “Four Cheese” and “Prosciutto-Arugula”.
Read more

27 September, 2016

Pancakes from broccoli and cheese

Pancakes from broccoli and cheese
Posted in : Breakfast recipes, Cooking Food Recipes, Main Dishes on by : Larisa Ion
Tags: , , , , , , , ,

4/5 (2) Broccoli and cheese pancakes Today we will cook tasty, light and very gentle broccoli pancakes with soft cheese. But, before to cook I’ll tell you about a broccoli. Broccoli is a vegetable in the cabbage family. Broccoli is classified in the same cultivar group as a cauliflower. Edible part of broccoli its large
Read more

25 May, 2016

Stuffed eggplant baked

Stuffed eggplant baked
Posted in : Eastern European Recipes, Starters, Appetizers, Cooking Food Recipes, Eggplant Recipes, Main Dishes, Side dishes on by : Larisa Ion
Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , ,

4/5 (2) Stuffed eggplant Stuffed eggplant is a popular dish in many countries. The stuffing may include meat or include just vegetables.  You may to add in filling mushrooms, rice or couscous.  In any way you will enjoy this delicious and healthy dish. If you’ll use mini eggplant, you’ll get a yummy starter, side dish
Read more