Category : Eastern European Recipes

    Home / Archive by category "Eastern European Recipes"
7 February, 2018

Сельдь под шубой

Сельдь под шубой
Comments : 3 Posted in : Eastern European Recipes, Potato recipes, Salads, Starters, Vegetarian, Закуски, Holidays and Parties, Основные блюда, Russian Food, Гарниры on by : Larisa Ion
Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

4.25/5 (4) Редкий праздничный стол в России и странах бывшего СССР обходится без «селёдки под шубой». Это нарядный, вкусный и сытный салат так же популярен далеко за пределами его исторической Родины. Сельди под шубой готовится из тонко нарезанного филе слабосолёной сельди, поверх которого следуют сои мелко нарезанного репчатого лук и натёртых на крупной тёрке отваренных
Read more

31 January, 2018

Баранья нога, запеченная в духовке

Баранья нога, запеченная в духовке
Posted in : Eastern European Recipes, French Cuisine, Meat Recipes, Простые рецепты, Holidays and Parties, Основные блюда on by : Larisa Ion
Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

4/5 (2) Хотите чего-то вкусного и необычного для праздничного стола? Тогда приготовьте баранью ногу по этому простому рецепту. Ароматная баранина, с пикантной корочкой и удивительно вкусная и нежная внутри. Плюс это очень красивое блюдо. Так что оно имеет все шансы стать одним из ваших любимых праздничных блюд! Для жаркого старайтесь выбрать ногу молодого барашка. Для
Read more

30 January, 2018

Салат из овощей гриль

Салат из овощей гриль
Posted in : Eastern European Recipes, Middle East Recipes, Salads, Starters, Vegetarian, Закуски, Рецепты Приготовления Еды, Простые рецепты, Блюда из баклажанов, Holidays and Parties, Основные блюда, Гарниры on by : Larisa Ion
Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

3.5/5 (2) Салат из овощей на гриле – это свежее, полезное, красивое и очень вкусное блюдо. Его  можно подавать как самостоятельное блюдо или гарнировать им блюда из мяса, рыбы или птицы. Салат из овощей гриль послужит прекрасным дополнением к запеченной бараньей ноге из коллекции моих рецептов. Приготовить салат из овощей гриль очень просто. А сделать
Read more

3 June, 2017

Яблоки запечённые в постном тесте с орехами и мёдом

Яблоки запечённые в постном тесте с орехами и мёдом
Comments : 2 Posted in : Eastern European Recipes, Vegetarian, Sweets and Desserts on by : Larisa Ion
Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

4/5 (4) Это рецепт очень вкусного и полезного десерта. Он понравится как взрослым, так и детям. Орехи для начинки можете взять практически любые – грецкие, лесные, миндаль или кешью.  Использовать арахис я не рекомендую, но, если уж очень нравиться, можно и его. Тесто постное,поэтому полакомиться фаршированными яблоками можно даже в пост. Вместо яблок можно взять
Read more

18 May, 2017

Сырники! Классический рецепт!

Сырники! Классический рецепт!
Posted in : Eastern European Recipes, Ukrainian Food, Breakfast recipes, Рецепты Приготовления Еды, Простые рецепты, Russian Food, Sweets and Desserts on by : Larisa Ion
Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

4.5/5 (6) Сырники – традиционное блюдо русской, украинской и белорусской кухонь. Представляет собой лепёшки из творога, яиц и небольшого количества муки, которые обжаривают на растительном или сливочном масле. Сырники так же очень вкусно запекать в духовке. Рецепт запечёных сырников тут. Муки в тесто лучше класть поменьше – тогда сырники получатся нежнее.  Так же в  тесто
Read more

13 April, 2017

Свиная рулька в тёмном пиве (vepřové koleno)

Свиная рулька в тёмном пиве (vepřové koleno)
Posted in : Eastern European Recipes, Meat Recipes, Pork meat recipes, Pork recipes, Рецепты Приготовления Еды, Чешская кухня, Holidays and Parties, Основные блюда on by : Larisa Ion
Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

4.57/5 (7) Свиная рулька, маринованная в тёмном пиве  – одно из самых известных блюд чешской кухни. Это вкусное, ароматное, красивое и сытное блюдо, которое порадует всех, кто соберётся за Вашим столом. Самые главные ингридиенты – это свежая свинная рулька (голень или предплечье) и тёмное пиво. Пиво берётся из расчёта 1-1,5 литра на 1 кг рульки.
Read more

9 April, 2017

Кулич Пасхальный

Кулич Пасхальный
Posted in : Eastern European Recipes, Cakes Recipes, Рецепты Приготовления Еды, Holidays and Parties, Рецепты пирогов, Russian Food, Sweets and Desserts on by : Larisa Ion
Tags: , , , , , , , ,

4.33/5 (3) Представляю вам рецепт потрясающе вкусного и красивого традиционного пасхального кулича. Его приготовление потребует сноровки, сил и времени, но, результат восхитит вас и ваших близких! Рецепт рассчитан на два больших кулича, но, вы можете разложить тесто в формочки поменьше. Небольшие куличи станут прекрасным подарком к Пасхе для ваших гостей. Ингредиенты (на 2 кулича): 1
Read more

9 April, 2017

Куриное филе под горчично-сырным соусом

Куриное филе под горчично-сырным соусом
Comments : 2 Posted in : Eastern European Recipes, Вкусные рецепты с куриным филе, Блюда из курицы, Рецепты Приготовления Еды, Простые рецепты, Основные блюда on by : Larisa Ion
Tags: , ,

4.5/5 (2) Это блюдо из серии «когда мало времени, а хочется чего-то вкусного и необычного».  При всей простоте приготовления, у него очень интересные вкус и аромат. Попробуйте приготовить куриное филе под сливочно-горчичным соусом и, возможно, оно станет одним из ваших любимых блюд. Данный горчично-сырный соус можно использовать и при приготовлении индейки, кролика, телятины или свинины.
Read more

25 May, 2016

Баклажаны фаршированные

Баклажаны фаршированные
Posted in : Eastern European Recipes, Starters, Закуски, Рецепты Приготовления Еды, Блюда из баклажанов, Основные блюда, Гарниры on by : Larisa Ion
Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , ,

4/5 (2) Баклажаны фаршированные Фаршированные баклажаны – очень популярное блюдо в разных кухнях мира. Начинка может быть, как мясной, так и овощной. Так же, можно добавлять в начинку грибы, рис или кускус. В любом случае это полезное и вкусное блюдо внесёт разнообразие в ваш ежедневный рацион, а так же порадует в праздничный день, благодаря оригинальной
Read more

28 April, 2016

Бефстроганов. Пошаговый рецепт.

Бефстроганов. Пошаговый рецепт.
Posted in : Eastern European Recipes, Meat Recipes, Рецепты Приготовления Еды, Основные блюда, Russian Food on by : Larisa Ion
Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

4/5 (1)            Бефстроганов   Бефстроганов или говядина по-строгановски, одно из популярных блюд русской кухни. Готовится из нарезанного кусочками и обжаренного филе говядины и сметанного соуса. Выбор мяса – один из важных моментов, от которого зависит конечный результат. Лучше всего брать именно вырезку, так как это самая нежная часть, а значит, бефстроганов получиться мягким
Read more

Category : Eastern European Recipes

    Home / Archive by category "Eastern European Recipes"
7 February, 2018

Dressed Herring Recipe

Dressed Herring Recipe
Comments : 2 Posted in : Eastern European Recipes, Potato recipes, Salads, Starters, Vegetarian, Appetizers, Holidays and Parties, Main Dishes, Russian Food, Side dishes on by : Larisa Ion
Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

4.25/5 (4) Dressed Herring is a very popular traditional Russian festive dish known as Shuba or seledka pod shuboy, what means in translation herring under a fur coat. This salad is a must for every Russian holiday table. This delicious layered salad made of finely sliced pickled herring, onion, potatoes, carrots and beetroots. Each layer
Read more

31 January, 2018

Roasted Leg of Lamb

Roasted Leg of Lamb
Posted in : Eastern European Recipes, French Cuisine, Meat Recipes, Easy Recipes, Holidays and Parties, Main Dishes on by : Larisa Ion
Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

4/5 (2) Roasted leg of lamb is a perfect choice if you want something tasty and unusual for your festive table. Incredibly juicy, with golden spicy crust and tender inside – I think this roasted leg of lamb one of the most delicious dish. And it looks amazing! So, roasted leg of lamb has big
Read more

30 January, 2018

Grilled Vegetable Salad

Grilled Vegetable Salad
Posted in : Eastern European Recipes, Middle East Recipes, Salads, Starters, Vegetarian, Appetizers, Cooking Food Recipes, Easy Recipes, Eggplant Recipes, Holidays and Parties, Main Dishes, Side dishes on by : Larisa Ion
Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

3.5/5 (2) Grilled vegetable salad is a fresh, healthy and very tasty dish, which could be served as a separate dish or be a perfect garnish for meat, fish or poultry. And it very delicious with roasted leg of lamb from our collection of recipes. Recipe is here. You may to cook vegetables for this
Read more

3 June, 2017

Baked Stuffed Apples in Pastry

Baked Stuffed Apples in Pastry
Comments : 2 Posted in : Eastern European Recipes, Vegetarian, Sweets and Desserts on by : Larisa Ion
Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

4/5 (4) Baked stuffed apples in pastry – is a very tasty, healthy and interesting looks dessert. All your family and guests will enjoy it! You could replace apples with pears, plums or apricots. You could stuff apples with any kinds of your favorite nuts – walnuts, cashews, almonds, pecans or hazelnuts. In this recipe
Read more

18 May, 2017

Syrniki – Russian Cottage Cheese Pancakes

Syrniki – Russian Cottage Cheese Pancakes
Posted in : Eastern European Recipes, Ukrainian Food, Breakfast recipes, Cooking Food Recipes, Easy Recipes, Russian Food, Sweets and Desserts on by : Larisa Ion
Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

4.4/5 (5) Syrniki are traditional dish in the Russian, Ukrainian and Belorussian cuisine. This is pancakes from quark (cottage cheese), eggs and flour, which usually fried on a vegetable oil or butter. To bake syrniki in the oven tasty as well (recipe is here). Using less flour guarantees gentle creamy texture of pancakes.  You could also
Read more

13 April, 2017

Pork knuckle with dark beer (vepřové koleno)

Pork knuckle with dark beer (vepřové koleno)
Posted in : Eastern European Recipes, Meat Recipes, Pork meat recipes, Pork recipes, Cooking Food Recipes, Czech cuisine, Holidays and Parties, Main Dishes on by : Larisa Ion
Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

4.5/5 (6) Pork knuckle marinated in a dark beer is one of the famous dishes of the Czech cuisine. It’s delicious, beautiful, flavored and hearty meal will delight all who’ll gather for a dinner. The main ingredients it’s a raw pork knuckle and a dark beer.  Beer is taken at the rate of 1-1.5 liters
Read more

9 April, 2017

Kulich Recipe – Traditional Easter Bread

Kulich Recipe – Traditional Easter Bread
Posted in : Eastern European Recipes, Cake Recipes, Cooking Food Recipes, Holidays and Parties, Pie Recipes, Russian Food, Sweets and Desserts on by : Larisa Ion
Tags: , , , , , , , ,

4.33/5 (3) Kulich is traditional Russian Easter bread. This recipe is from my mother. It will take time, but when your kulich is ready you will see that it’s worth it. Bake kulich in different sizes and use as Easter gifts for friends, kids and family. Ingredients (for 2 big Kulich): 2-2 ½ pounds wheat flour
Read more

9 April, 2017

Chicken with cheese and mustard sauce

Chicken with cheese and mustard sauce
Comments : 2 Posted in : Eastern European Recipes, Chicken Breast Recipes, Chicken recipes, Cooking Food Recipes, Easy Recipes, Main Dishes on by : Larisa Ion
Tags: , ,

4.5/5 (2) Chicken with cheese and mustard sauce is the one of the recipes from my collection of quick, easy and incredibly tasty dishes. Sauce ingredients give this dish interesting flavor and taste. Try to cook chicken with cheese and mustard sauce and it might become one of your favorites. You might use this cheese
Read more

25 May, 2016

Stuffed eggplant baked

Stuffed eggplant baked
Posted in : Eastern European Recipes, Starters, Appetizers, Cooking Food Recipes, Eggplant Recipes, Main Dishes, Side dishes on by : Larisa Ion
Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , ,

4/5 (2) Stuffed eggplant Stuffed eggplant is a popular dish in many countries. The stuffing may include meat or include just vegetables.  You may to add in filling mushrooms, rice or couscous.  In any way you will enjoy this delicious and healthy dish. If you’ll use mini eggplant, you’ll get a yummy starter, side dish
Read more

28 April, 2016

Beef Stroganoff

Beef Stroganoff
Posted in : Eastern European Recipes, Meat Recipes, Cooking Food Recipes, Main Dishes, Russian Food on by : Larisa Ion
Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

4/5 (1) Beef Stroganoff is a one of the most popular and famous dish of Russian cuisine. Sauteed pieces of beef fillet served in a sauce with sour cream. From its origins in mid-19th-century Russia, it has become popular around the world, with considerable variation from the original recipe. Choice of meat – one of
Read more