Category : Soup recipes

    Home / Archive by category "Italian Food"
26 April, 2017

Минестроне

Минестроне
Comments : 2 Posted in : Soup recipes, Soups, Vegetarian, Рецепты Приготовления Еды, Italian Food, Основные блюда on by : Larisa Ion
Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

4.5/5 (6) Минестроне – итальянский суп из разных сезонных овощей, благодаря чему суп и приобрёл такое название(итал. Minestrone, от minestra [суп] + -one [увеличительный суффикс], то есть ‘большой суп’, суп со множеством ингредиентов). Сочетание различных овощей делает этот суп очень вкусным и красочным. А благодаря медленной обжарке лука, сельдерея, моркови и фенхеля, суп приобретает необыкновенный аромат. Вариантов приготовления
Read more

23 November, 2016

Пицца. От теста до начинки!

Пицца. От теста до начинки!
Posted in : Рецепты Приготовления Еды, Italian Food, Основные блюда on by : Larisa Ion
Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

5/5 (1) Пицца Пицца – одно из самых популярных блюд в мире! Поэтому в особом представлении, я думаю, не нуждается. Недавно я решила устроить день пиццы и приготовить её дома. На самом деле, в её приготовлении нет особых хитростей и заморочек. Тесто готовится довольно быстро и просто, а наполнение зависит от вашего вкуса. Я готовила
Read more

16 August, 2016

Артишоки маринованные

Артишоки маринованные
Posted in : French Cuisine, Starters, Закуски, Рецепты Приготовления Еды, Italian Food, Гарниры on by : Larisa Ion
Tags: , , , , , , , , , ,

4.5/5 (2) Артишоки маринованные Вначале немного о самих артишоках.  Артишок – многолетнее  травянистое растение семейства Астровые. Родиной артишока считается район Средиземноморья и Канарские острова.  Артишоки культивировали в Сицилии, начиная с классического периода древних греков. Греки, называли их «kaktos» и употребляли в пищу листья и цветочные головки артишоков.  Во французскую кухню артишоки попали благодаря Екатерине Медичи,
Read more

Category : Soup recipes

    Home / Archive by category "Italian Food"
26 April, 2017

Minestrone soup recipe

Minestrone soup recipe
Comments : 2 Posted in : Soup recipes, Soups, Vegetarian, Cooking Food Recipes, Italian Food, Main Dishes on by : Larisa Ion
Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

4.5/5 (6) Minestrone soup – it’s a thick Italian soup from seasonal vegetables. Combination of many different vegetables makes this soup very tasty and colorful. Through the process of slow roasting of onion, celery, carrot and fennel, minestrone gets on an incredible flavor. There are many ways to cook minestrone. For example, some recipes contain
Read more

23 November, 2016

Pizza. From dough to topping.

Pizza. From dough to topping.
Posted in : Cooking Food Recipes, Italian Food, Main Dishes on by : Larisa Ion
Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

5/5 (1) Pizza. Pizza – one of the famous dishes in the world. But not everyone knows that to cook pizza at home is pretty quick and easy. Today I’ll tell you how to cook pizza. Everything, including dough, sauce and topping ingredients. Here are three kinds of pizza below: “Margherita”, “Four Cheese” and “Prosciutto-Arugula”.
Read more

16 August, 2016

Marinated Artichoke recipe

Marinated Artichoke recipe
Posted in : French Cuisine, Starters, Appetizers, Cooking Food Recipes, Italian Food, Side dishes on by : Larisa Ion
Tags: , , , , , , , , , ,

4.5/5 (2) Marinated artichoke it’s a delicious flavored dish which might be serving by itself as a carpaccio or you could add it to a pasta, salads, risotto,pizza , meat or vegetable ragout. Artichoke is a perennial herb of the family Asteraceae. Is believed an artichoke is native of the Mediterranean and the Canary Islands.
Read more